Bewertungen für Halliburton Drilling Fluids Engineer | Glassdoor.de

Halliburton Bewertungen für Projekt Engineer und Senior Drilling Fluid Engineer

Aktualisiert am 6. Mai 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

23 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Halliburton CEO Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Drilling Fluid Engineer II”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Drilling Fluids Engineer in Rio de Janeiro
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Halliburton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well known company in the oil and gas sector. Very competent and organised. Focus on the employee. Several training courses.

    Kontras

    The balance between professional and personal life is not to easy to achieve. No too much flexibility in changing schedules.

    Rat an das Management

    Very professional. Halliburton has the best professionals in the service scenario. Companies should use Halliburton way to do businesses around the world.

    Halliburton2017-05-06
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Okay. Some very immature managers.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Drilling Fluids Engineer in Red Deer, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good wage. good benefits.

    Kontras

    some of the mangers were very immature and petty.

    Rat an das Management

    weed out the managers that are just taking up space.

    Halliburton2017-04-04
  3. „Dfe”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Drilling Fluids Engineer in Williston, ND
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Halliburton gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good company, best training around

    Kontras

    Oil price dependent, no control

    Halliburton2016-12-03
  4. „company review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Drilling Fluids Engineer 

    Ich habe bei Halliburton gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    training and Travelling to different cities

    Kontras

    pay less compared to competitors, alot of office politics in terms of promotion of an individual

    Halliburton2016-10-13
  5. „Senior Drilling Fluids Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Senior Drilling Fluids Engineer in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It was steady work for 5 years. Good people to work with. No problems

    Kontras

    No warning when the lay off came.

    Rat an das Management

    Better Communication with personal.

    Halliburton2016-05-21
  6. „Drilling Fluids Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Drilling Fluids Engineer in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Halliburton gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great training. Best quality personnel and will train you to be quality engineer. Ability to travel and transfer if you are willing

    Kontras

    Overworked at times and expect great deal extra from employees that isn't always compensated for.

    Rat an das Management

    Management was fair most of the time. No advice they were good managers.

    Halliburton2016-05-20
  7. „Large Corporation with Entry and Travel Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Drilling Fluids Engineer in Rusk, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Entry level positions with extensive training. Opportunities to work overseas if interested. Safety oriented. Met people from all over the world during training.

    Kontras

    Sharp and unpredictable market downturns with layoffs to follow; make sure to plan accordingly, do not get overextended on loans, try to save money. Typical corporate culture and inefficiencies rampant.

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure that policies implemented from the top down are beneficial and have practical applications rather than a hindrance to the employees in the field.

    Halliburton2016-06-02
  8. „Too be expected”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Drilling Fluids Engineer in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Halliburton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Base salary good, even time roster.

    Kontras

    Big company of feel insignificant. Field based role so miss 6months of the year

    Halliburton2016-04-26
  9. „Drilling Fluids Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Drilling Fluids Engineer in Odessa, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Halliburton gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Excellent health benefits - Challenging work environment - Training

    Kontras

    - You're nothing more than a number on a spreadsheet. - Blame shifting culture among some employees. - Some Field Supervisors are either lazy or incompetent; most likely because they're promoted due to nepotism. - Management trying to preach the cult of Dave Lesar at all time. - Faux safety culture

    Rat an das Management

    It's not like their going to listen to you anyway. By the way why are you guys trying to hide the fact Dave Lesar used to work for Arthur Andersen for 15 years but managed to jumped ship to Halliburton 7 years before Enron Scandal

    Halliburton2016-04-16
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Benefits and structure, poor local management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Drilling Fluids Engineer in Odessa, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Benefits, pay is good. Great structure to help employees advance in their career.

    Kontras

    Poor management at the local/small division level. Specifically in the permian basin for Baroid. I did all of my competencies to be promoted, others around me got promoted, but they just gave me the run around when I asked for mine and I never got promoted. I was eventually laid off due to declining oil prices and lack of work.

    Rat an das Management

    Reward employees who do what is asked of them and those who work hard.

    Halliburton2016-03-15
23 Bewertungen gefunden