Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Halliburton | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Halliburton

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3056 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Halliburton CEO Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
331 Bewertungen
  1. „Nice working in a Climate control shop”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Down Hole Mechanic III in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Halliburton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Able to learn different positions

    Kontras

    Being on call in 7 day

    Rat an das Management

    Good upper management

    Halliburton2019-08-07
  2. „Directional driller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Directional Driller 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Halliburton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Developy our carrier's, flowing advanced technology and opportunity to knowledge .

    Kontras

    It's not easy to move from position to othet, poor training sometimes.

    Rat an das Management

    Create new chalange for employees.

    Halliburton2019-08-07
  3. „Ehh, okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Engineer - Production Enhancement 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Halliburton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people to work with, good training

    Kontras

    Lowest pay of all service companies. Severance pay upon lay-off is absolutely pathetic. 1 wk of pay for every year you’ve been there. Get laid-off at 11 months 28 days....sorry, you only get 1 wk pay.

    Rat an das Management

    Get with it. So many ways to cut costs. Stop treating employees as numbers.

    Halliburton2019-08-21
  4. „Great benifits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations 

    Ich habe bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    pay cdl benifits advancement and promotions

    Kontras

    out of town work long hours

    Halliburton2019-08-05
  5. „Overworked and Underpaid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wireline Field Engineer in El Reno, OK
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Paid for my CDL A All the hours you want

    Kontras

    Terrible management, positive reinforcement is nonexistent. Lowest paid in the industry.

    Halliburton2019-08-20
  6. „Low pay for such a big company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Frac Hand in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I got a lot of training

    Kontras

    Haven't had a pay raise in over a year. Everytime I'm due for a raise they go on a pay raise freeze. I since obtained my CDL and other certificates and even moved to a higher paid position and after 2 months of no pay increase when I asked about it numerous times I am told I'm not qualified for the pay increase. Always an excuse for not getting the pay increase even after I was transfered to a higher paying... position. Very very disappointed in the lack of communication, their excuses to not follow through after I complete my end. Would only recommend this job for newbies to the oilfield for experience and training otherwise I wouldn't recommend them. Absolutely no integrity from this company to their employees.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get on the ball with HR Follow through and communicate. Treat your employees like you need them. Not like they are worthless. I know many people that have left the company due to these reasons.

    Halliburton2019-08-19
  7. „Don’t come here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hydraulic Fracture Engineer in Odessa, TX

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Halliburton (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    $5k sign on bonus is a plus, not much else

    Kontras

    Management had no regard for your health and safety

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t treat your workers like robots

    Halliburton2019-09-06
  8. „It’s a job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Supervisor 

    Ich habe bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Money is good when busy

    Kontras

    Management changes the rules to much

    Halliburton2019-08-01
  9. „good perks ... some micromanagement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Systems Administrator in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    some flexibility , however working from home is frowned upon until needed after hours good benefits, onsite gym, onsite cafeteria, good people

    Kontras

    micromanagement , and bad management overall many layers of managers , leads, supervisors.... left after working continuous OT without any extra benefits other than breakfast being brought and lunch .. did this for about 6 months then when 1 day had to leave early was not allowed to due to "coverage"

    Rat an das Management

    focus more on the work being done and less on the old school micromanagement

    Halliburton2019-08-15
  10. „Never”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Technical Specialist in Port Moresby
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Safe and sound company operating system

    Kontras

    Hire fire from the company

    Rat an das Management

    Good

    Halliburton2019-07-29
3056 Bewertungen gefunden