Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Halliburton | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Halliburton

Aktualisiert am 20. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Halliburton CEO Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
357 Bewertungen
  1. „regular field experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Engineer in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Halliburton -Vollzeit

    Pros

    mileage reimbursement, good 401k , paid time off

    Kontras

    no work life balance no schedule

    Halliburton2019-11-21
  2. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Field Service Engineer in Macaé
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good salary and opportunities to professional development

    Kontras

    Imbalance in professional and personal life

    Halliburton2019-11-20
  3. „Halliburton”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Principal Consultant in Den Haag
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Halliburton gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Free and friendly environment to work

    Kontras

    Could be unstable because of fluctuating oil price and the craze for green energy

    Halliburton2019-11-19
  4. „Salary package”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Halliburton - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I love the the team I'm working with. They all are cooperative and always positive.

    Kontras

    salary package very low, work weekend but no OT paid.

    Rat an das Management

    Management too focus developing managers, and no really care about staff who have potential to go higher in the company.

    Halliburton2019-11-19
  5. „The company has a solid system but hey are unable to enforce it in some countries.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Service Engineer in Riad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Good compensation and benefits. -Good rotational schedule of 5-5

    Kontras

    -Inability to enforce the company's values leading to a mafia/thugs kind of management, as such, complete disregard to safety, cutting salaries even in a country going through war, cutting compensations as well -

    Halliburton2019-11-19
  6. „outstanding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Halliburton gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    outstanding company during my time there

    Kontras

    None during my time there

    Halliburton2019-11-17
  7. „Completion Tools”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Professional in Jakarta
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Halliburton - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good environment to work as long as the revenue target is achieved.

    Kontras

    Company RIF policy is very aggressive during the downturns.

    Halliburton2019-11-14
  8. „Perfect place to learn and leave, forget the compensations if you are Angolan”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Professional in Luanda, Luanda
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Halliburton - Vollzeit

    Pros

    If you are committed, the company is a great place to learn and build a career, people are generally good to work with and the essential training is provided. Employees come from different locations making it a multicultural place. Overall good work and life balance.

    Kontras

    Compensations are horrible for Angola nationals, some employees earn less than 300usd per month, the base salary for a TP is around 1500usd however in other locations employees on the same position make at least 5000usd a month, offshore bonuses are the lowest for oil and gas companies which are less than 7usd per day. Employees are usually promoted to a higher position, change their titles but with no change in... salary and benefits, extra hours are not always paid. Overall it's a place where you can learn but not stay for too long or you'll die of starvation.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Follow the COBC that you have created or at least don't make employees read all that crap

    Halliburton2019-11-13
  9. „Field Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Halliburton gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good benefits, interesting people, alright projects

    Kontras

    Management decision tends to get irrational when oil price drops Poor logistics

    Halliburton2019-11-12
  10. „Finalizando curso de administração, inglês básico, experiencia de trabalho em empresa agroflorestal.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in São Mateus, Espírito Santo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Halliburton - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Desde que me entendo como gente, a Halliburton sempre foi uma empresa de expressão no mercado petrolífero, competente e minuciosa em seus projetos.

    Kontras

    desconheço qualquer critica contra essa entidade.

    Rat an das Management

    Disposto a aprender e dar o melhor de mim diante das adversidades encontradas com humildade e perseverança, colocando meus conhecimentos em prática em prol da empresa.

    Halliburton2019-11-11
3129 Bewertungen gefunden