Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Hale & Hearty | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Hale & Hearty

Aktualisiert am 2. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

65 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
33%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
26%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Hale & Hearty CEO Simon Jacobs (no image)
Simon Jacobs
23 Bewertungen
  1. „New Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Hale & Hearty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Job is pretty easy once you get use to It.

    Kontras

    New Management to over Nd let everyone go

    Hale & Hearty2019-10-03
  2. „Unsupportive Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Coordinator in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hale & Hearty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free lunch and good hours

    Kontras

    No support from management, no growth opportunities, terrible pay and benefits

    Hale & Hearty2019-09-04
  3. „Fast Paced Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Prep Cook 

    Ich habe bei Hale & Hearty gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good coworkers and management.

    Kontras

    Fast paced environment and stressful during rush hours. Work gets exhausting.

    Hale & Hearty2019-08-28
  4. „Good Company but will fire you fast”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hale & Hearty als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good soup, good salad, you learn how to work well with customers.

    Kontras

    They Fire you quick. and there is not much room for growth. Managers play favorites

    Hale & Hearty2019-07-25
  5. „High demand low income-based”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Hale & Hearty als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Easy to get employed due to high demand and LARGE turnover rates.

    Kontras

    Hale and hearty is a very lucrative business so it's a shame that the benefits that come with working here is low to none. Don't expect huge bonuses or great benefits or anything above minimum wage even as a team leader instead of getting the dollar raise I was promised my pay was raised by 50 cents.

    Rat an das Management

    Definitely better communication between management and staff.

    Hale & Hearty2019-08-03
  6. „Horrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier/Server in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Hale & Hearty gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You get a free soup a day

    Kontras

    Horrible management, no respect, very offensive and hostile work environment

    Rat an das Management

    Get your act together

    Hale & Hearty2019-06-17
  7. „NO JOB SECURITY”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Hale & Hearty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    not too many late night and most of the location close on weekend

    Kontras

    no raises, no bonuses no job security

    Rat an das Management

    Management need to listen more from the Team member. they need to come up with new idea on how to cut turn over and make team member happy.

    Hale & Hearty2019-03-23
  8. „Boy oh boy.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Hale & Hearty gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Free DELICIOUS soup & occasionally free salad.

    Kontras

    I can't speak for the company as a whole, but the store I worked at was terrible. The hours were garbage, I'm talking less than to 15 hours a week, which is barely enough to pay weekly train fare. On top of that, some coworkers would treat you like DIRT and still demand respect from you. When you stand up for yourself you get reported to the manager. Everybody thought they were a manager. Lines would grow endless... and customers orders would constantly get messed up. Not a day would pass without an argument over something stupid. This place is a joke. If you're someone who seeks education, respect, good vibes, and good money, this ain't the place for you.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Enough with the favoritism, it's corny. If you're going to favor employees, favor the ones who actually do their job- not the ones who come to work just to start drama & bully people.

    Hale & Hearty2019-02-04
  9. „New Management is a turn for the worst!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Hale & Hearty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No over night shifts ever!

    Kontras

    Hale and Hearty has declined in in food quality and overall upper management. This company use to care about the people that work for them but not any more. They will toss you around like a rag and expect you to be ok with it.

    Hale & Hearty2018-11-12
  10. „Great First Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Hale & Hearty gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Easy to learn Flexible Schedule Can take a soup for lunch

    Kontras

    Hot Soup Everywhere Have to clean

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on keeping on

    Hale & Hearty2018-05-31
65 Bewertungen gefunden