Arbeitgeberbewertungen für HDR | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für HDR

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

526 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Eric L. Keen
48 Bewertungen
  1. Medical Equipment Planner

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Medical Planner in Düsseldorf

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei HDR ()

      Pros

      high potential to improve in planning branch. there is definatly no routine in this job

      Kontras

      the job includes a lot of traveling, which might be unsetteling for some

      HDR2017-11-03
    • Solid company with good morals and ethics

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei HDR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Solid benefits: ESOP and 401k matching. Great healthcare plans (BCBS). Leadership is approachable and kind.

      Kontras

      Pay is often below average. Can be corporate.

      Rat an das Management

      Give your people more freedom and flexibility and less rules/processes/red tape.

      HDR2019-05-25
    • Great benefits

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei HDR (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great benefits. flexible hours.

      Kontras

      Long term career only fits for some people.

      Rat an das Management

      Value your employees that aren't engineers or architects, too.

      HDR2019-05-22
    • Disclaimer if you're applying for IT

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei HDR (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible working hours. Many good managers. Opportunity if you're looking for it.

      Kontras

      If you are in IT, there is a salary increase cap of 9%. HDR does like to promote internally but if you're looking to get paid for your increased contributions to the company, look elsewhere. The salary increase cap is at a firm 9% even if you're underpaid by double digit percentages. They won't tell you this when you apply for an internal promotion but the cap applies to everyone in IT. If you're promoted internally,...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Treat IT like employees and not just anonymous overhead drones. This company treats their IT folks very poorly.

      HDR2019-05-15
    • Good company to get some experience but not good for long term growth.

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei HDR gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Employee owned. One of the top US transportation and healthcare design firms. Offices nationwide share work.

        Kontras

        Individual managers decide the fate of employees they manage with no feedback or oversight. A lot of lost talent due to poor individual managers.

        Rat an das Management

        Provide opportunities for anonymous reviews of supervisors and managers and meaningful oversight and follow up at every level.

        HDR2019-04-23
      • Structural Engineer

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Structural Engineer 

          Ich arbeite bei HDR (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Flexible working hours Open to ideas

          Kontras

          Lack of Staff Recognition Limited Internal Promotion

          HDR2019-04-09
        • Great place to start a career

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Water Resources EIT in Houston, TX
            Empfiehlt
            Positive Prognose

            Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei HDR (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            Great benefits Stable company 100% employee owned

            Kontras

            No complaints to be mentioned.

            HDR2019-04-03
          • Even paced, fair compensation

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Architectural Coordinator 
            Empfiehlt
            Positive Prognose
            Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

            Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei HDR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            Fair compensation and not too fast-paced. Work loads are usually reasonable, and there is a good work/life balance.

            Kontras

            The projects are not always the most interesting. It is also not the best place to grow as a young professional.

            HDR2019-03-26
          • Hilfreich (2)

            Great place to work but watch the knives in the back

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Structural Engineer in Alexandria, VA
            Empfiehlt nicht
            Negative Prognose
            Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

            Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei HDR gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            The best job I have ever had. I enjoyed going to work every day, was challenged by my job and enjoyed the interaction with the other engineers and architects.

            Kontras

            Backstabbing coworkers who are more interested in advancing their own position in the company than benefiting the company.

            Rat an das Management

            Live by the rules you try to teach. 1 year before I was 'laid off' you paid thousands for every employee to receive a book describing how the perfect job was on you would be willing to do without a salary then proceed to escort employees out of the building with armed guards with no notice.

            HDR2019-04-05
          • Hilfreich (1)

            I work full time

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Architect 
            Empfiehlt
            Positive Prognose

            Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei HDR (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            Flexible, great benefits, diverse firm

            Kontras

            For an architect, not the most interesting projects

            HDR2019-03-22
          526 Bewertungen gefunden