Arbeitgeberbewertungen für HD Supply | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für HD Supply

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

860 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
41%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
57%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
HD Supply CEO Joe DeAngelo
Joe DeAngelo
433 Bewertungen
  1. Great

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Irving, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei HD Supply (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary health joy peace love

    Kontras

    Staff money morale food culture

    Rat an das Management

    Good job

    HD Supply2019-05-17
  2. Stellar company and culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior User Experience Designer 

    Ich habe bei HD Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As a former employee, I was able to work with great people, assist in multiple projects on all the product teams.

    Kontras

    There were some days with a lot of downtimes and worried that I wasn't doing more.

    HD Supply2019-05-16
  3. Good company but..

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Special Orders 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei HD Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    HD Supply has great benefits and I worked with great people.

    Kontras

    I was laid off after 12 years of employment

    HD Supply2019-05-15
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    Installation Project Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Install Project Manager in Henderson, NV
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei HD Supply (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    i work out of my house and cover three markets, they give me the ability to set my schedule and grow the business in each market.

    Kontras

    Current management is not on track for being a true General contractor and struggle with upper management decisions to move and grow the business.

    Rat an das Management

    We need to improve our abilities to grow with the technology out in front of us and become a better one stop shop.

    HD Supply2019-05-07
  5. Good employer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Account Representative 

    Ich habe bei HD Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable company, with good infrastructure in place

    Kontras

    Territory issues and confusing bonus structure

    HD Supply2019-04-30
  6. Technologist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei HD Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, fast pace, competitive wages

    Kontras

    Open floor environment makes it hard to work around pleasantly chatty folks

    HD Supply2019-04-29
  7. Growing company with lots of opportunity

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Northlake, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei HD Supply (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Solid company, they are growing. State of the art facility and resources. Annual review and bonus.

    Kontras

    Not enough teamwork between managers

    Rat an das Management

    Take a close look at the DC managers, maybe get feedback from the team.

    HD Supply2019-04-25
  8. Excellent Potential Career with Opportunity to Advance

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Counter Sales Representative in Vaughan, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei HD Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked in one of the branches in the GTA as a counter sales clerk, one of the more busy locations, and got to develop a lot of new skills in sales, administrative duties, pricing, receiving and product ordering. It's not just a mindless customer service job like Home Depot or Walmart. You get regulars from a variety of trades who love to talk about their work, so even without any experience in the trades you can pick...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The company's sales and inventory software is complicated and can be a bit of a learning curve. There is heavy lifting up to 50lbs, and the shelving is high, so there may be difficulties for shorter folks like me. They don't have part-time availability, which makes it hard if you're trying to upgrade your schooling for advancement. As well, most upper-level positions are located in Vaughan, Ontario, so if you want to...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    HD Supply2019-04-23
  9. Great Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei HD Supply (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, awesome Senior Leadership, Wellness focused, opportunities, pay.

    Kontras

    Only to be more standardized

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to be visible on the field

    HD Supply2019-04-17
  10. receiving department managers office assistant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receiving Associate in North Hollywood, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei HD Supply gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    stable schedule and good benefits

    Kontras

    minimal management disciplinary follow through.

    Rat an das Management

    hold associates and managers more accountable

    HD Supply2019-04-17
860 Bewertungen gefunden