Arbeitgeberbewertungen für H2 Concepts | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für H2 Concepts

Aktualisiert am 11. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

98 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
46%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
56%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
H2 Concepts CEO Dan Rosenberg (no image)
Dan Rosenberg
60 Bewertungen
  1. „RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei H2 Concepts als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You can dress formal…that’s all the pro.

    Kontras

    Disgusting leadership. Long hours standing. Cruel management. Trash coworkers.

    H2 Concepts2019-09-12
  2. „Would not recommend”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Office Assistant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei H2 Concepts als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Downtown location, not much else.

    Kontras

    No matter your job title, you are a sales person. Very bait and switch, pay mostly on commissions.

    H2 Concepts2019-09-10
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „It can join it if you have lots of time doing nothing.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei H2 Concepts gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Enjoy your spare time if you have no experience

    Kontras

    It really depends on the customers

    H2 Concepts2019-06-15
  4. „Good company for work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tech 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei H2 Concepts (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good company for work. I love work here.

    Kontras

    Everything is good .. nothing bad here.

    H2 Concepts2019-05-25
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sales company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei H2 Concepts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people You can develop your sales skills

    Kontras

    Only commission long hours at stores

    H2 Concepts2019-05-14
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „RED FLAG. WARNING. SCAM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei H2 Concepts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    no pros. you are selling credit cards.

    Kontras

    This company hires desperate people to work for them for as long as they can and milk them. You DO NOT do any marketing or HR or anything they advertise. There is one this that you do which is selling CREDIT CARDS at canadian tire. they do not pay for your transportation there and you have to go to "meetings" every morning which consist of you standing and chanting..... Brain washing company. they hire around 10... people a weeks and everyone leaves at the end of the day. they tell you that you can move up within the company and run your own team but that is all lies! I did not even see one person last in this company. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    stop scamming people. the government should be flagging companies like yours.

    H2 Concepts2019-05-10
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „WORST JOB. Red flags are trying to get buried.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei H2 Concepts als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Employees suffer together. Learnt to be nice to credit card people who want you to sign up in stores because that is what you're doing.

    Kontras

    Worst job I've ever had and is a pyramid scheme. Management "forgot" to pay some people and people had to confront them about it and it wasn't just one person. I learnt about Glassdoor after working here and am paranoid that this will happen to me again because I'm not easily fooled. I have good sales so I wasn't that stressed hitting targets, but overall a toxic environment for everyone and very cult- like.... Friends who didn't hit targets were belittled and their self-esteems kept going down. There were tears. I can't believe people are putting good reviews up to cover for this. Would make more money working full time at a fast food place. Definitely not worth it. Close family and friends wanted me to quit ASAP, but I was trying to trudge through as a hard worker. If this review could help at least one person, I'm happy. Many ads misleading you to work there (try to find them all! there's a lot).

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Ethics. Or at least be fair and pay people minimum wage.

    H2 Concepts2019-01-12
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Run for your life "Unserious guys"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei H2 Concepts als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nothing was beneficial for me.

    Kontras

    Taking advantage of other people.

    H2 Concepts2018-11-10
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei H2 Concepts als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Easy interview process and can make lots of money if lucky

    Kontras

    Started off the position with a commission base pay if the commission is above minimum base pay, but management soon changed to commission base only. Requires 60 hours of work minimum each day. No reimbursement for transportation even if it is for a business trip.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay employees who travel to further locations and give employees ahead of notice to certain locations.

    H2 Concepts2018-09-05
  10. „Customer sales representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei H2 Concepts als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice staff, great place to start as a student.

    Kontras

    Have to suit up for no reason.

    H2 Concepts2018-07-13
98 Bewertungen gefunden