Arbeitgeberbewertungen für H&E Equipment Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für H&E Equipment Services

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
32%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
62%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
H&E Equipment Services CEO John M. Engquist (no image)
John M. Engquist
42 Bewertungen
  1. „Pay is good. Bad employee moral”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Service Technician in Corpus Christi, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei H&E Equipment Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay benefits company fuel card and parts card

    Kontras

    Moral is low bad technology . Behind the times with market

    Rat an das Management

    Need more stability

    H&E Equipment Services2019-10-09
  2. „Horrible management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei H&E Equipment Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people in the shop are great for the most part Decent pay

    Kontras

    Management is really horrible from branch management up they treat you like your nothing and show favoritism to the sales reps they don’t care about the shop Parts are damn near impossible to access and takes forever to get things done

    Rat an das Management

    Get new management and start talking to the lower people they have advice on how to make it better

    H&E Equipment Services2019-10-18
  3. „Too much testosterone.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei H&E Equipment Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun working with public and meeting people.

    Kontras

    Mostly men and almost all of them have little mans syndrome. It’s so funny to watch.

    H&E Equipment Services2019-08-16
  4. „Watch your back”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CDL-A Driver 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei H&E Equipment Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very clean, organized office and shop. Very nice co-workers.

    Kontras

    Rub the wrong person, the wrong way and they will create a reason to get rid of you.

    H&E Equipment Services2019-08-18
  5. „Place is a Joke I had 3 Managers in 2 years Turnover Turnover Turnover they chase good people away”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Driver 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei H&E Equipment Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay and benefits are good if you get to use them

    Kontras

    Upper Management Acts like they care about you in your face but behind your back they talk

    Rat an das Management

    Your not fooling anyone with the VP and his minions and their act

    H&E Equipment Services2019-08-05
  6. „Company Trying to be big time but micro managed from Baton Rouge”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Bryan, TX
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei H&E Equipment Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers everyone gets along

    Kontras

    Arrogant Executives with no compassion

    Rat an das Management

    Learn how to make acquisitions

    H&E Equipment Services2019-08-05
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Make sure you check your job out before accepting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative 

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei H&E Equipment Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Offers decent pay and benefits

    Kontras

    Too much turnover. I had 9 managers in my 9 years of working for H & E. We also had times at our branch without a branch manager. Managers are allowed to treat people how they want without getting into trouble for it. Human resources dost not help when you call with a complaint. The regional VP's also don't do anything when you call with a complaint.

    Rat an das Management

    Please stop branch managers from treating their employees with no respect. They should be helping people in the branches and not complaining about everything. These bad managers are making educated good people leave the company.

    H&E Equipment Services2019-05-20
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei H&E Equipment Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good employees at the branch level Branch Manager supported his emplyees

    Kontras

    low pay for position too many layers of upper management upper management almost always negative, never positive bonus structure was changed making it almost unreachable

    Rat an das Management

    support your employees, don't belittle them offer positive support, don't always harp on the negative

    H&E Equipment Services2019-05-15
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „It was okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Contrsctor in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei H&E Equipment Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people I worked with

    Kontras

    Not enough pay for the work we do

    Rat an das Management

    Better pay

    H&E Equipment Services2019-04-30
  10. „Good company, management needs improvement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei H&E Equipment Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    decent benefits, PTO, paid holidays

    Kontras

    management, high turnover, low pay, lack of training/development and advancement opportunities

    H&E Equipment Services2019-04-19
87 Bewertungen gefunden