Bewertungen für Grubhub Customer Care Specialist | Glassdoor.de

Grubhub Bewertungen für Customer Care Specialist

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Grubhub CEO Matt Maloney
Matt Maloney
11 Bewertungen
  1. „Standard to the point interview”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Grubhub (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    weekly food credit of $30

    Kontras

    Food credit doesn't roll over into next week

    Grubhub2019-08-20
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Customer Care Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Grubhub als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Company Culture Benefits Work/Life Great Office Free Food!

    Kontras

    N/A So far everything is great!

    Grubhub2018-10-25
  3. „Decent job with some drawbacks”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Grubhub (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free food, causal work environment, music playing, other employees are pretty awesome. Daily tasks are generally easy, office building is really nice.

    Kontras

    Hard to move up, good amount of favoritism, large company, so it is kind of easy to be lost in the shuffle of things if you are not outspoken. Doesn’t seem to value tenure of people and it’s hard to get trained on advanced tasks. Communication between management and employees could be better.

    Rat an das Management

    Be consistent and value senior staff more.

    Grubhub2017-11-11
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Good starter job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Grubhub gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    PTO days Holiday pay Company culture

    Kontras

    Retail hours and schedule. Bidding for schedule with 300 other employees

    Rat an das Management

    Do not allow micromanagement trust the employees you hired to do the job you hired them to do.

    Grubhub2017-07-12
  5. „Customer Care”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Customer Care Specialist in Chicago, IL

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Grubhub ()

    Pros

    Great people to work with

    Kontras

    Not enough hours to work

    Grubhub2017-04-27
  6. „It's a great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Grubhub gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have great benefits, fair pay and their is always someone willing to help you with anything.

    Kontras

    They were always making changes to policies and procedures. Every week its something new.

    Rat an das Management

    Make up your mind for once.

    Grubhub2017-02-04
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Customer Care Rep”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Care Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Grubhub gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great people Fun work Great benefits

    Kontras

    Moved out of state and laid me off

    Grubhub2016-12-12
  8. „CCS”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Grubhub als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Free Grub. You can ask as many questions as you like. The people are willing to help you. Management is very helpful at time.

    Kontras

    The system could be better. The ability to change your schedule should be better. You got no help in that area.

    Rat an das Management

    None.

    Grubhub2016-08-14
  9. „Customer Care Speacialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Ćustomer Care Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Grubhub (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I appreciate the creative and innovative environment that is GrubHub. I'm currently a member of the care team.

    Kontras

    Since the system merger and growing in 2015. We have lost our company culture.. Hopefully buy the end of 2016. We will have a new sense of what it means to be apart of the GrubHub Family.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice to management would be continue on our current path. Yes it has been rocky but we are on the road to getting back to who we are.

    Grubhub2016-04-30

    Reaktion von Grubhub

    May 10, 2016

    Glad to see that the hard work and extra effort is paying off. Hopefully the office renovation will help foster improved Grubhub culture and values. Thanks for your post!

  10. Hilfreich (8)

    „Love Where You Work, HA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Care Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Grubhub ()

    Pros

    Credit towards food once a week, the coworkers that turn into good friends.

    Kontras

    The customer service department is going down-hill, fast since they implemented a scoring system which pins you against your co-worker (they email out the winners list once a month- talk about a blow to yourself esteem). No matter how hard you try, no amount of experience or hard work, you have to meet a certain number to be considered a valued employee. That's what we feel. Things are unbalanced and unfair.... Seasoned employees get the shaft & are often overlooked because they are seasoned and not part of the favorite group of lazy workers who rather play games on their phone/facebook, etc. They celebrate & reward the new employees who have yet to tarnish their records by giving them gifts and free lunches while the people who have been there for a while, who have bit of a tarnished record (calling out sick, being late, forgetting a period in a sentance), are looked past. You only get promoted/given bonuses/offered better shifts/and MUCH MORE, only IF your score is high enough. Promoted by a score and not your hard work, dedication & experience, is sad, but GREAT way to demoralize their workers. They promote job growth, but you need a certain number to be considered. The wrong people are being promoted & awarded. They are losing good, hard working employees by putting us ALL on the same plain and to reach for a goal that is almost impossible to reach. You are graded on quality and quantity. It's painful to watch a once great company that cared for their employees, get greedy & not care for their employees as much as they claim. Love where I work, not anymore (I'm not alone)!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more professional customer care people who actually CARE about the job. Allow more flexibility with schedules. Maybe have some kind of dress code. Promote hard working employees who deserve to be promoted & not by a silly score. Don't make the job a competition, new employess against old, dual platform trained against single platform trained, etc etc.

    Grubhub2015-12-23
21 Bewertungen gefunden