Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Grubhub | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Grubhub

Aktualisiert am 17. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

499 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Grubhub CEO Matt Maloney
Matt Maloney
304 Bewertungen
  1. "Nice benefits nice hours too"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Restaurant Care 

    Ich arbeite bei Grubhub (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pros are the benefits of the job

    Kontras

    Some management can be very sloppy

    Grubhub2019-07-16
  2. "Overall greatness"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Specialist 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Grubhub als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Decent pay Employee Perks Nice benefits package Comfortable work environment

    Kontras

    Little advancement Constant changes Mixed communication

    Grubhub2019-07-09
  3. "Great place to work and benefit perk"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Grubhub als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great place to work and benefit perk

    Kontras

    No downside in my opinion

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Grubhub2019-07-04
  4. "Good first time job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Operations Lead Specialist in Chicago, IL

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Grubhub gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly work environment and flexible hours

    Kontras

    limited advancement and low salary

    Grubhub2019-07-13
  5. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Specialist 

    Ich arbeite bei Grubhub (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of Benefits Great workplace and environment

    Kontras

    Growth availability seems stagnant unless you're in their main hubs

    Grubhub2019-06-12
  6. "Fun place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Grubhub als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very fun place to work. Cool culture

    Kontras

    Can be stressful working here at times

    Grubhub2019-06-11
  7. "Ok but be mindful of what you are getting into."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Partner Trainer in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Grubhub gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits some of the best I have ever had. Awesome co-workers, a great benefit when it comes to food choices.

    Kontras

    Hmm, where do I start? Leadership- Poor overall just poor. It finally took Grubhub some time and realized that having two tyrant leaders manage the care department into the ground. Many leaders have left to seek better opportunities where companies value their opinion and they are treated & compensated fairly. Communication- Poor. It really was sad that a company this large does not communicate across departments....

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Educate other departments, hire professional leaders, hire the right people.

    Grubhub2019-07-16
  8. "Great place to work...flexible work hours"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Data Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Grubhub (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I get bored or sleepy and sometimes leave for hours (run errands, take naps, etc)... A complete non issue at this firm.

    Kontras

    A lot of the other employees eat so early that there is almost nothing left by the time I get back from my mid-day siesta.

    Grubhub2019-06-06
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    "Directionless, clueless, careless"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Care Trainer in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Grubhub gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Office culture is pleasant. A majority of the people I worked with were some of the nicest and most intelligent people. Matt's email re: the 2016 election made me feel safe. Matt seems genuinely interested in his staff and is very visible.

    Kontras

    Upper management lacks any emotional intelligence. They do not care about any of their employees or their development. My boss continued to get development opportunities and left our team floundering. On top of that, our team was without a manager for four months before hiring someone who has no experience in a call center or tech company. Managers frequently pass other, lower level employees work off as their own. My...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop behaving like this is a tech startup. This is a service company now with the delivery venture it has embarked on, and it needs to be treated as such. Focus on customers and your employees more than buying every bit of competition around you. Hire competent people, not just "good culture fits." Be transparent with your staff.

    Grubhub2019-07-09
499 Bewertungen gefunden