Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Grid Dynamics | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Grid Dynamics

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

109 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Grid Dynamics CEO Leonard Livschitz  (no image)
Leonard Livschitz
46 Bewertungen
  1. „Can only recommend this company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Grid Dynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is definitely one the best staffing companies out there. Employees here are professional, smart, and resourceful, and you are treated with dignity and respect.

    Kontras

    Not much vacation, no employer 401k match.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work !

    Grid Dynamics2019-10-14
  2. „Good company to gain experience as a tech professional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Grid Dynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Abilities for relocations, long business trips,

    Kontras

    Management and processes maturity are not that high yet

    Grid Dynamics2019-09-09
  3. „Decent place to start a career in IT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Automation Engineer in Sankt Petersburg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Grid Dynamics als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I managed to hop in via internship program so for me it was quite a kick start. Teammates are quite cooperative and helpful so there is an opportunity to grow professionally.

    Kontras

    New office at Senator is slightly inferior compared to Atrio (both located at Petrograskaya side, which has its own pros and cons). Some internal processes can be over-extended at times (like post job-interview decisions) , while others - done in a flash - i.e. project to project migration.

    Rat an das Management

    Hope the management will tackle growth issues on time as company is moving from medium Business into corporate.

    Grid Dynamics2019-09-02
  4. „Not bad for an outsourcing company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - UI Developer in Kraków
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Grid Dynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relocation, work-life balance, practice speaking English with American colleagues

    Kontras

    Boring projects, limited career opportunities, hard to get a raise due to a grading system

    Grid Dynamics2019-09-15
  5. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Kraków

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Grid Dynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relocation opportunities, strong people around

    Kontras

    Lack of standards, sometimes issues with operations

    Grid Dynamics2019-09-03
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    „Caution - Very unprofessional service base company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Devops Engineer in San Ramon, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Grid Dynamics als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good salary. They will match their offer to your expectation.

    Kontras

    Don't put your career at risk. Grid Dynamics offer me position and gave me joining date But before joining date they keep extending my joining date. After 3 weeks of time they withdraw the offer saying that they have closed that position. How they can play with anyone career. Employee resign from their current employer to join new company. For Grid Dynamics it does matter where he will go. Its service base... company they don't have any internal projects.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Don't offer employment if you don't have confirmed position.

    Grid Dynamics2019-08-19

    Reaktion von Grid Dynamics

    September 4, 2019HR

    We do empathize with you and understand your disappointment with us for not being able to process the H1b transfer of your visa. In your specific situation, we found it challenging to find you a suitable development project. Without a specific project, we have decided that your H1b transfer would have been too risky in the current H-1B climate. We regret your decision to terminate your employment before the H-1B transfer was initiated. However, we do not take this responsibility lightly. As we indicated to you earlier, we are still committed to assist you with finding suitable employment and would love to introduce you to our network of trusted recruiters.

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „Smart coworkers and interesting projects”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Software Engineer in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Grid Dynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart People Variety of projects New Technologies adoption

    Kontras

    Low corporate spirit and not direct company mission.

    Grid Dynamics2019-07-17
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Overall a good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Ramon, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Grid Dynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment, flexibility, work life balance.

    Kontras

    Language - Common English language should be used so everyone feels included.

    Grid Dynamics2019-06-17
  9. „A very nice company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Grid Dynamics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High expertise of stuff Nice bonuses Business trips

    Kontras

    Business trips are somewhat very recommended. Still, not required.

    Grid Dynamics2019-06-18
  10. „Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Big Data Engineer in Sankt Petersburg

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Grid Dynamics als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Salary, Management, Business trips, relocation opportunities, personal development

    Kontras

    Enterprise, outsource. Other depends on account.

    Grid Dynamics2019-06-27
109 Bewertungen gefunden