Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Greenpeace | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Greenpeace

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Greenpeace CEO Kumi Naidoo
Kumi Naidoo
91 Bewertungen
  1. „Wie man es sich vorstellt”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Greenpeace gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - tolles, sympathisches Team - spannendes Thema - entspannte Atmosphäre

    Kontras

    Möglicherweise das geringere Gehalt, aber mehr kann man von einer NGO nicht erwarten.

    Greenpeace2017-03-20
  2. „Senior Portfolio Managwr”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Portfolio Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Greenpeace (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun, motivating and challenging. Kind and generous teammates. Purposeful and mission oriented work.

    Kontras

    Large organization with bureaucratic processes which make it slow to execute.

    Greenpeace2019-06-10
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Greenpeace gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    great team with good support and management

    Kontras

    you need to buy into the hype

    Rat an das Management

    great at inclusion and diversity

    Greenpeace2017-10-23
  4. „Fundraising Team leader”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
     
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Greenpeace gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Working with such a diverse and passionate group of people is a pro on itself, I was working with a very highly educated team that had a strong understanding of the need for Greenpeace and to live in an environmentially friendly manner. The benifits and bonouses made hard targets achievable.

    Kontras

    While fundraising you get to travel to many different places although this means very long working hours and having to deal with all weather conditions.

    Rat an das Management

    As there is a high turn around of fundraisers at any time, a need to pree screen candidates in the inverview process might be good or requireing a test on the current Greenpeace projects to be taken to bring everyone up to spead.

    Greenpeace2017-05-10
  5. „Great place to work- Come join us!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HR projectmanager in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Greenpeace (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you have any passion for the environment, Greenpeace is the place to work. It's easy to stay connected with the mission and you will be surrounded by passionate people!

    Kontras

    Sometimes that passion is translated into friction.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it going!

    Greenpeace2019-11-05
  6. „A lot of passion for environment, if you eat meat you may feel awkward there”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Greenpeace gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Homely office environment, some dogs allowed!

    Kontras

    People who work there are very much white middle-class, so diversity is limited.

    Greenpeace2019-11-07
  7. „Great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Canvasser 

    Ich arbeite bei Greenpeace (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learn to talk like no other

    Kontras

    Meeting quota and low retention rates

    Greenpeace2019-10-17
  8. „Passionate people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Frontline Team Lead/Videographer in Orange, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Greenpeace gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People who really believe in the mission, diversity, travel.

    Kontras

    Some aspects of higher management could be more organized.

    Rat an das Management

    Have trainings from volunteer experts in the causes we advocate for so more science gets introduced to advocacy conversations.

    Greenpeace2019-10-15
  9. „ethic and competitive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Greenpeace (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the mission is quite committing

    Kontras

    nonprofit usually pays small money

    Greenpeace2019-10-23
  10. „Hardwork, Easy to Rise Up”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Greenpeace gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing co-workers Easy to gain promotion A lot of freedom

    Kontras

    Easy to get fatigued of canvassing Hardwork

    Greenpeace2019-09-10
324 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden