Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Great Clips | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Great Clips

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1801 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Great Clips CEO Steve Hockett
Steve Hockett
326 Bewertungen
  1. Loved it

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Bellevue, NE
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Great Clips gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Chill job that makes the day go fast, open-minded kind and generous people

    Kontras

    Selfish owner for multiple stores

    Great Clips2019-04-17
  2. Best Decision I Have Made

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Salon Manager in Holmen, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Great Clips (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible scheduling, Great compensation, Amazing benefits, Wonderful teamwork and support systems, Already established clientele, Fun environment, Advanced training and education, Tons of room for advancement, I could go on and on...

    Kontras

    I really cannot think of any cons. After 12 years of working with the company, I know the ins and outs and have no intentions of leaving!

    Great Clips2019-04-17
  3. Great Place to blossom and advance your career

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Salon Manager in Blaine, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Great Clips (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Consistantly busy Great clients Competitive pay, Incentives Flexible hours Fun staff Great place to grow your career

    Kontras

    Always can use more great stylists

    Great Clips2019-04-14

    Reaktion von Great Clips

    April 14, 2019

    We appreciate that you are a valued member of a great community of stylists and managers!

  4. Still loving it after 10 years

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Cape Coral, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Great Clips (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced High volume Built in clientele Room for advancement Great money ! Amazing team

    Kontras

    Only downside is I don't have enough stylists !!! Santa Barbara and veterans location

    Great Clips2019-04-11

    Reaktion von Great Clips

    April 11, 2019

    We appreciate everything that you and your team do in the salon each day!!!

  5. Stylist

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist in Windsor, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Great Clips (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Upbeat workplace. Kind, fair management.

      Kontras

      Job requires equal parts great attitude and patience. Not always easy- but always necessary.

      Rat an das Management

      I have nothing but praise.

      Great Clips2019-04-09

      Reaktion von Great Clips

      April 10, 2019

      We appreciate everything that you do in the salon each day to deliver the Great Clips brand!

    • Stylist

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Saint Peters, MO
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Great Clips (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      No need to create a clientel, make an hourly wage plus tips! Regular pay check and benefits!

      Kontras

      We are open 7 days a week,

      Great Clips2019-04-05

      Reaktion von Great Clips

      April 6, 2019

      Thank you for everything you do in the salon each day! We appreciate your comments.

    • all depending on owner

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hair Stylist 

        Ich habe bei Great Clips gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        great place to start out and get your timing up per haircut

        Kontras

        since it is a franchise company most owners have no experience in the field which can lead to alot of unrealistic expectations

        Great Clips2019-04-16

        Reaktion von Great Clips

        April 17, 2019

        We appreciate that you were a member of a great team of stylists and managers.

      • Wonderful place to work!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Great Clips (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Guaranteed money, guaranteed customers, tips, great coworkers.

        Kontras

        Can't be a slow cutter

        Rat an das Management

        Great job

        Great Clips2019-04-02

        Reaktion von Great Clips

        April 3, 2019

        It's GREAT having you as a valued member of our community of stylists and managers. Thank you!

      • Best place to work!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Stylist/Manager in Allendale, MI
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Great Clips (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        You don’t need a clientele, you stay busy all day long, and I work for the best frsnchisee’s and GMs you could ask for! Tips are great, and they offer competitive wages with SO MANY OPPORTUNITIES FOR EXTRA BONUSES! Also, health benefits, retirement, etc. you don’t get that many places in this industry.

        Kontras

        For most it’s working weekend shifts. But that’s when you make your most money! Shifts are rotated to keep this fair

        Great Clips2019-03-31

        Reaktion von Great Clips

        April 1, 2019

        Thank you for sharing your experience working in the salon each day! We appreciate your feedback.

      • It is a busy salon but they should pay more

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich arbeite bei Great Clips ()

          Pros

          Tips are great clients can be too some time

          Kontras

          No home life if full time

          Rat an das Management

          Be nicer to your star pupils maybe they would stay

          Great Clips2019-04-14

          Reaktion von Great Clips

          April 16, 2019

          Since each salon is independently owned and operated, your franchisee would be the best person to address your concerns. If you would like, you can email Jeanne@greatclips.com with the salon location where you are employed and details. We will provide it to your franchisee for you. ...

          Mehr anzeigen
        1801 Bewertungen gefunden