Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Gowebbaby | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Gowebbaby

Aktualisiert am 2. Apr 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Gowebbaby CEO Manoj Dhanotiya (no image)
Manoj Dhanotiya
25 Bewertungen
  1. „Awesome Experience with Gowebbaby Tram”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Gowebbaby (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am working with Team Gowebbaby from last 6 months and they have awesome team. I like the technical expertise of the team and how they are delivering the projects.

    Kontras

    Don't see any cons right now but definetly its always better to improve our skills.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work with the team.

    Gowebbaby2018-04-02
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „US Marketing Team - Wonderful Contacts”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gowebbaby als Vollzeit

    Pros

    When I joined 3 months back I knew just about my city & was too shy to even talk to the local CEO's. Now in last 3 months I have know the art to talk to US based CEO's & atleast 2-3 new US connections every day ! Isn't it amazing? I am more confident that I can do much more than a cold call which I did in my past firm. I know how to approach top level people & firms. I can close more business probably in... nest 1 year. I am enjoying the open culture & yes the demanding bOss!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    You must be a hard worker to survive here. If you have low-level communication then you got only 3 months of survival period. Upgrade or get ready to pack up!

    Rat an das Management

    Wonderful flat hierarchy. Maybe some more Seniors from Metro's can be fetched for process building but anyway it's a great place to learn & work with International clients.

    Gowebbaby2018-02-26
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Worst companny”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - SEO Expert 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Gowebbaby gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nothing have any pros here

    Kontras

    arrogant management rude hr , worst poilcy

    Gowebbaby2018-02-22
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Excellent Workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shopify Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gowebbaby als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Joined the company as Shopify Developer after reading 100+ reviews on Shopify Expert portal from clients. Let me tell you that current GoWebBaby client included Harley Davidson NY, 1800Lawfirm USA & even top US universities. I can vouch that number of projects Gowebbaby has in Shopify beats any other firm in Indore which assures me of the stability of the company & my job for the long term. Yes, they have kind of... flat hierarchy structure & good for honest employees who don't wish to get into office politics & wish to put many many projects on their resume for their career growth. I have already worked on 10+ projects in last 3 months itself. Lot of work :)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Lot of work. Only hard worker can survive here. Zero office politics tolerance. They fire quickly if you are found involved in office politics which makes it less entertaining during lunch time.

    Rat an das Management

    Please give us some time to do this regularly.

    Gowebbaby2017-07-31
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Stability Matters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Web Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Gowebbaby (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working with Gowebbaby from last 3+ years now. I have worked in 2 more companies earlier where I had to leave as they offered no increment or less than 8% yearly increment. I must say for all 3 years here, I have received avg. 14%+ increment consistently and not to mention 20% after 1st year when my salary was of a starter. I love this company for the stability & consistency it provides year on year. I... like the easy to work environment with no tolerance policy for indiscipline here for which some people don't like but I trust it's for own good. They only work in US market which is good exposure to my career & I vouch for all to come & visit our workplace once & use your own judgement. When you walk in feel free to talk to any of the current employee and ask why people working here have stayed for 3-6+ year consistently including me :)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    You might have already heard this by now - Very strict on discipline and no nonsense tolerance policy is bit hard.

    Rat an das Management

    Best of luck & Hire Some Good PR people. Competition is getting jealous every day with the success & year on year stability & growth. I hope someday online review website allow me to reveal my identity & everyone else too ;)

    Gowebbaby2017-07-31
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Happy That I Found GoWebBaby”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gowebbaby als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very relaxed environment for girls. Just joined few months back we just moved to a new pretty office. Lot of new things to learn with emphasis on personality development. I know I will have work hard to fulfill the expectations but I like the mentors here and fact that it is one of the oldest web firm here gives me sense of stability. Loving it all.

    Kontras

    Very Strict on discipline.

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you for giving me a chance to work here. Will do my best & hope that management keep doing the good work for all.

    Gowebbaby2017-07-20
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Kapil Sharma VS Dr. Gulati”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Web Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Gowebbaby (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get a job here. You Learn here. You Grow here. You Are Treated Well. Just like The Kapil Sharma Show ...Now Read The Con

    Kontras

    One Day You Go to AUS & you had a fight ...may be for disciple or any mattter. Suddenly you forget all the Pros and you leave the company & the Con starts after leaving the firm.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep The Show On - We Love it Anyway.

    Gowebbaby2017-07-08
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Most stable company !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Web Programmer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Gowebbaby gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most stable business in web design & Development. For honest people it's the best place to work & learn disciple in life. Salaries are always paid on time.

    Kontras

    May be more new technologies can be introduced to learn.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the good work on to get more projects and we love the way company has been stable for past 8 years while many others has shut shop.

    Gowebbaby2017-07-07
  9. „Not a IT company it's a factory where you have to work like chaprasi”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - S S E(Senior Software Engineer) in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Gowebbaby gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing pros can be written, All positive review are written by company SEO team itself.

    Kontras

    Cons , Worst work life balance , you have to only work work and work. Unprofessional managers who only want their job done any how..they will first ask to work on wrong thing without understanding the project then will again ask you to fix their own mistakes (To save them from top management), now you have to work day and night to fix old mistakes and also keep the project on timeline to deliver. This isn't a... IT company it is just a family run business don't think you will get much exposer here because the top positions are for only family members not for any outsider. Can't believe ? Try joining then :-)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing, This company will shut down some day.

    Gowebbaby2017-07-25
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Web Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Gowebbaby ()

    Pros

    Good in all. Good Place to learn.

    Kontras

    Bad managment, timing issues and politics

    Gowebbaby2016-05-04
28 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden