Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Goodmans | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Goodmans

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

26 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
53%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dale H. Lastman, C.M.
2 Bewertungen
  1. Good Company in legal industry

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Goodmans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Very structured, smart people to work with

      Kontras

      A tendency to hire inexperienced staff

      Goodmans2019-05-02
    • Best company to work and amazing culture

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Goodmans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      1. Great Environment and amazing culture 2. They encourage you for training courses and pay for it. 3. This company genuinely cares about their employees. 4. Great for career growth 5. Lots of activities, events and free food. 6. Great benefits.

      Kontras

      Compensation could be better for support staff.

      Rat an das Management

      Doing a great job. A lot of people have left this company is the past 6 months ( a lot new have joined as well). Please rectify the reason for their leaving.

      Goodmans2019-01-28
    • Legal Assistant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Goodmans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good precedent and document management system.

      Kontras

      Management does care about employees. High turnover right. No room for advancement.

      Rat an das Management

      Invest in your employees.

      Goodmans2019-02-23
    • Disappointing

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Goodmans gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      There are some decent people that work here.

      Kontras

      Underpaid in the marketplace - this applies for all roles. No upper management support.

      Rat an das Management

      None to give - it wouldn’t be listened to anyway.

      Goodmans2018-12-18
    • Knew it was a bad fit on my first day

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Goodmans gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Some nice co-workers but they all left

      Kontras

      I worked in admin/support and the way I was spoken to and yelled at sometimes was shocking.

      Goodmans2019-01-01
    • Assistant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Goodmans (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      friendly people and lawyers; good environment

      Kontras

      cliques ; definite favourites; too many HR people

      Rat an das Management

      better pay and benefits; listen to employees; stop playing favourites; always talking about culture - ACT on it.

      Goodmans2018-11-27
    • Lacking culture and clear disconnect between employees

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Goodmans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      High level of professional expertise great work perks

      Kontras

      some out dated procedures Slow to transition towards being paperless chaotic work environment lacking warm environment and sense of unity between employees disregard with respect to fostering career growth and success of junior level staff

      Rat an das Management

      Implement better strategies to stimulate the work environment and promote growth for junior level staff. If you put time and effort into teaching and shaping the juniors, they can grow to become your loyal seniors.

      Goodmans2018-10-27
    • Legal Assistant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Legal Assistant in Toronto, ON
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Goodmans (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great environment, great people, great culture

      Kontras

      Salary not competitive and not a lot of room for professional growth

      Goodmans2018-09-26
    • Amazing people, lawyers & staff

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Goodmans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Staff is appreciated, good atmosphere, loved working there

      Kontras

      Nothing major, a good firm overall

      Goodmans2018-08-31
    • Legal Assistant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Legal Assistant in Toronto, ON
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Goodmans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The people I worked with were great. Many have become friends. The work is challenging and fulfilling

      Kontras

      Pay is low. Overtime is discouraged so many will work through lunch or stay late without compensation. It creates resentment for unacknowledged efforts.

      Rat an das Management

      Goodmans needs to recognize the contribution made my staff and compensate appropriately. Get rid of the salary cap, it is way too low by today's standards. More good people will l continue to leave.

      Goodmans2018-08-23
    26 Bewertungen gefunden