Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Goodman Masson | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Goodman Masson

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

139 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Goodman Masson CEO Guy Hayward
Guy Hayward
102 Bewertungen
  1. „Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Goodman Masson gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    + Senior Management Team + Salary + Team Events

    Kontras

    - IT Infrastructure - Training - Hard for graduates

    Goodman Masson2017-10-03
  2. „Great Employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Goodman Masson als Vollzeit

    Pros

    At Goodman Masson you get all the freedom you need, in order to build your business. No annoying KPI's but helpful support and advice whenever it is needed. When I started at Goodman Masson, I was afraid that all the employer branding is more appearance than substance due to my bad experience before, but I was all wrong. I strongly encourage everyone to join Goodman Masson, if they get the chance. There is nowhere... more appreciation for good work.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    No cons so far, I hope it will stay that way.

    Rat an das Management

    -

    Goodman Masson2017-07-11
  3. „Great Place to work indeed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Consultant in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Goodman Masson ()

    Pros

    Very nice team, lots of patience and help with personal development, very engaged Top-Level-Management, never experienced a top Excecutive so involved with the employees, fun afterwork events, on the pulse of workplace-development

    Kontras

    Few contact between offices on a consultant-level

    Rat an das Management

    Flexible Work hours would be a USP

    Goodman Masson2016-09-08
  4. „A Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Research Consultant in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Goodman Masson ()

    Pros

    - Very supporting and inspiring SMT - Trainings & coaching available when needed - Great atmosphere in the office and lots of benefits for everyone (mortage fund, free breakfast, student loan, ...) - Great teamevents and great teamspirit - Work environment far ahead of competitors - "The Experience" as a unique model of how work & life today should be perceived and designed

    Kontras

    - No flexibility in working hours - Clearer individual progression plan

    Goodman Masson2016-08-23
  5. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Goodman Masson (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance and culture

    Kontras

    No obvious cons for me

    Goodman Masson2019-09-17
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Changed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Goodman Masson (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free breakfast, early finish on Friday.

    Kontras

    Management isn't great. Could do with some training.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Goodman Masson2019-09-03
  7. „Empyooo”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Goodman Masson (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work space and better to work

    Kontras

    NoThing much Manintiain good all

    Goodman Masson2019-08-20
  8. „I'm biased but....”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Managing Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Goodman Masson (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I sit on the Senior Management team so am probably pretty biased (I have to leave a review to unlock the rest of glassdoor!). However I can honestly say I think GM is a great place to be because of the people- from top to bottom we only have and hire people that love our industry, and understand that to be treated the best you have to try to the best.... and it's ok to enjoy yourself along the way!

    Kontras

    Management team are so amazing it can be irritating?

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Goodman Masson2019-07-31
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Very disapponting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Researcher in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Goodman Masson als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great training scheme. Very supportive L&D team, very encouraging.

    Kontras

    No communication, no integration, moves you like a pawn. They sell you something completely different from what it really is. They attract you with their benefit boutique, to hide the sad reality. So disappointing.

    Rat an das Management

    Communicate more with your employees, be honest, and start treating them like humans, instead of numbers/pawns.

    Goodman Masson2019-04-14
  10. „2019”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Goodman Masson als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    People you will work with

    Kontras

    Location you will work in

    Goodman Masson2019-04-02
139 Bewertungen gefunden