Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Goldman Sachs | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Goldman Sachs

Aktualisiert am 10. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Goldman Sachs CEO David M. Solomon (no image)
David M. Solomon
243 Bewertungen
  1. „VP”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in Zürich
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Goldman Sachs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of career opportunities Lots of chances to learn new things Great colleagues and managers who are generally very supportive and challenge you

    Kontras

    Work/life balance Very heavy workloads Email overload

    Goldman Sachs2017-09-15
  2. „Great entry into the job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Goldman Sachs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great, engaged team; highly interesting work; lots of responsibilities

    Kontras

    Sometimes office politics can be a bit annoying; lots of time-consuming work for internal approvals beyond what might be legally required

    Goldman Sachs2019-11-07
  3. „develop the business in india”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Goldman Sachs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good welfare and working culture

    Kontras

    small business no development chance

    Goldman Sachs2019-09-26
  4. „trading”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trader 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Goldman Sachs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    retiring very well off pity it wasn't sooner

    Kontras

    pretending to make money and not hiring people with actual ability

    Goldman Sachs2019-05-26
  5. „Great place to start a career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Summer Analyst 

    Ich habe bei Goldman Sachs gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Positive culture, great people, valuable feedback, decent pay, offers in the end

    Kontras

    Constant evaluation makes some interns annoyingly active in all kinds of sessions

    Goldman Sachs2018-04-12
  6. „Executive Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Executive Director in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Goldman Sachs gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Impressive people, great culture, high standard

    Kontras

    long hours, intransparent comp scheme

    Rat an das Management

    Remain flexible

    Goldman Sachs2017-06-26
  7. „Great Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Goldman Sachs gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    great career development, smart colleagues

    Kontras

    long hours, rigid hierarchy at times

    Goldman Sachs2016-01-27
  8. „Very good environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Goldman Sachs ()

    Pros

    Very good environment in Goldman Sachs

    Kontras

    You need to be very hard working

    Goldman Sachs2015-11-26
  9. „Strong brand but doesn't live up to expectations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Asset Management Sales 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Goldman Sachs (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - strong brand - you really have to voice your wants as a junior employee and management will do a lot to keep you in the company

    Kontras

    - very limited learning and hence no distinct skillset developed - middle management very inexperienced - juniors very much dependent on individual people willing to sponsor them

    Rat an das Management

    - train middle management in leadership and ensure junior people are treated as the future of the company

    Goldman Sachs2015-11-15
  10. „Work Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 

    Ich habe bei Goldman Sachs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are all very helpful and like minded individuals

    Kontras

    it can be overwhelming sometimes to work for longer hours

    Goldman Sachs2019-11-10
5568 Bewertungen gefunden