Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Gogo | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Gogo

Aktualisiert am 8. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

157 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
40%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
55%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Gogo CEO Oakleigh Thorne  (no image)
Oakleigh Thorne
17 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (4)

    „Gogo”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Integration Engineer in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Gogo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Explores New Technologies within the satellite IFE arena.

    Kontras

    Not a stable company financially. S/W and H/W development relocating oversee to India

    Rat an das Management

    Dont layoff your old cadre staff to save a buck.

    Gogo2019-08-23
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    „On the ledge”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Gogo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Technology is at the forefront

    Kontras

    Extremely top heavy with so many management levels, so many VPs, directors

    Gogo2019-08-13
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Gogo Chennai - "The Politician's Castle"”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gogo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Free snacks, Good compensation, Points based reward system, Online learning tools

    Kontras

    Employees feedback not valued. Unless you are political, you cannot grow. Micro management at its core. Employees here undergo mental stress. People are harassed if they don't perform. Corrupted and useless appraisal process. Lack of technical directions in Chennai as the people responsible themselves doesn't have much knowledge. Immature leaders who doesn't have proper knowledge about software development.

    Rat an das Management

    Chennai management needs a big fix or else people will continue to leave.

    Gogo2019-09-08
  4. Hilfreich (8)

    „Horrible!!!!!!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Broomfield, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Gogo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This place is a nightmare. From the CEO on down - a bunch of inept leadership.

    Kontras

    I wish I had never even heard of this place.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you do, the business will eventually die and become unfixable.

    Gogo2019-08-01
  5. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Gogo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, Culture, Comp, Commute, Management

    Kontras

    Not a whole lot to complain about

    Gogo2019-06-29
  6. „Good Company to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Gogo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice company with lots of new stuffs/learnings

    Kontras

    None from myside, Also depends on person to person

    Rat an das Management

    NA

    Gogo2019-06-06
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Frontend Developer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gogo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It has been a month since I have joined Gogo. Learning curve is good here. People are very knowledgeable and they tend to help much. Work culture is good and work life balance is there too.

    Kontras

    No cons as of now

    Gogo2019-05-14
  8. „Good Company to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Java Software Engineer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gogo als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Product Company Good Package. Good Environment and work life balance. Latest technologies. Free internet in airlines*. Free tea and snacks.

    Kontras

    No cons as of now.

    Gogo2019-05-16
  9. „Software Development Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Gogo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unique technology and Pays well.

    Kontras

    Yet to uncover, will post later.

    Gogo2019-04-28
  10. Hilfreich (10)

    „Struggling”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Gogo (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment, convenient to the train, some really good people who know what they’re doing, good technology

    Kontras

    Some really poor performers just hanging on, while talented people leave. No technology road map.

    Rat an das Management

    Get some leaders who truly understand your airline customers and who understand it’s a relationship business

    Gogo2019-03-29
157 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden