Bewertungen für GlobalTranz Senior Carrier Representative | Glassdoor.de

GlobalTranz Bewertungen für Senior Carrier Representative

Aktualisiert am 17. Jul 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
4%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
GlobalTranz CEO Renee Krug
Renee Krug
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (9)

    „Was great a year ago.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay was okay. Coworkers made the place tolerable.

    Kontras

    Really, really bad management from top to bottom. CEO is garbage and cant be trusted to do the right thing for the employees...only himself.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't even know where to start

    GlobalTranz2018-07-17

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    July 23, 2018Manager

    I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I would like the opportunity to better understand your experience. If you are available, please email me at communications@globaltranz.com with your contact information and we can connect to discuss further.

  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Senior Carrier Rep”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pace. Great training. Lots of feedback provided from my manager. Would recommend this company to only a certain type of learner.

    Kontras

    I watched a lot of people fail. The management was very unforgiving of different learning styles. If you aren’t a self starter this job is not for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Diversify teachings. The atmosphere should not feel like a boys club. Advancement should be equal across the board.

    GlobalTranz2018-01-14

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    February 20, 2018Manager

    I appreciate your input and would like the opportunity to speak with you about your experience at GlobalTranz. We take feedback very seriously, so if you would be open to discussing your experience further, I’d like to connect. Please email communications@globaltranz.com with the best way to reach you and a time that is convenient for you.

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „Great place for hard workers and super competitive people.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun Atmosphere, the good hard workers succeed. It's competitive! Be ready to bust your behind working, it pays off.

    Kontras

    Lots of changes. It's a start up growing very quickly.

    GlobalTranz2015-06-24
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Not fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good money if your lucky If you're in with the boss you're set If you get a good customer you'll make thousands every month

    Kontras

    Management plays favorites and it's hot after 1PM If you haven't been here for a couple years you WILL NOT succeed. Good luck.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn to be impartial

    GlobalTranz2015-07-24
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited earning potential Plenty of opportunity for growth Fun Atmosphere Flexible work schedule No micro management By far the best place I've ever worked. You get out what you put in. All you have to do is work hard, have some decent negotiating skills, and you will build up your commission checks to be as high as you want them to be. I make around six figures and there are people on both the sales side and... operations side that make more than I do.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Fast growth means frequent changes. Just need to be able to go with the flow and adapt.

    Rat an das Management

    None!

    GlobalTranz2015-06-06
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Culture, No job security”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei GlobalTranz ()

    Pros

    Fun place to work. Nice people.

    Kontras

    No job security, high turnover rate.

    GlobalTranz2015-01-13
6 Bewertungen gefunden