Bewertungen für GlobalTranz Manager | Glassdoor.de

GlobalTranz Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 2. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

2.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
31%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
GlobalTranz CEO Renee Krug
Renee Krug
1 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (4)

    „Keep it real”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company use to be good

    Kontras

    If you don't know someone who knows the CEO you are doomed. Not treated fairly at all

    GlobalTranz2019-09-03

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    September 27, 2019Vice President of People & Culture

    We appreciate the time you took to provide feedback to us about your experience at GlobalTranz. We try to provide an environment where our people are treated fairly and feel like they can receive certain information freely from peers and supervisor without having to know other certain leadership personally. We’re sorry you feel there was unfair treatment, but if you have specific examples we’d like to hear about them at peopleanculture@globaltranz.com

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. „I really liked Globaltranz”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Product Manager Intern in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Laid back work environment Friendly and helpful staff Young and growing company Great leadership

    Kontras

    I would be hard pressed to find any cons.

    GlobalTranz2018-09-03
  3. Hilfreich (7)

    „National Account Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - National Account Manager in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can make good money if you want to Gym on site Cool people

    Kontras

    Leadership is TERRIBLE Management have no clue what’s going on Constant change Very secretive management No advancement opportunities all positions funnel into four management spots Some of these reviews are clearly HR

    Rat an das Management

    Go get some leadership training because you suck

    GlobalTranz2018-07-07

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    July 16, 2018Manager

    Your feedback is very valuable, and I appreciate you taking the time to share your input. We take pride in providing a positive and supportive work environment, and from your review, I understand that this has not been your experience. I’m interested to learn more about your time at GlobalTranz. If you would be open to discussing further, please email me at communications@globaltranz.com. Thank you.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Have worked on the corporate side of GTZ for 1.5+ years now. Love how GlobalTranz is constantly transforming and always trying to find different ways to focus on the employees and grow in the industry! I left a top company for GlobalTranz and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. I feel at home here, have grown so much from great mentors inside and outside of my team, and love the positive vibes I'm... able to surround myself with every day. I've also had the opportunity to accept a couple of promotions as well in a short amount of time. - Amazing leadership - leaders, including the C-Suite, actually care about PEOPLE - Continuous growth - organically and through strategic acquisitions (3 acquisitions this year and counting!) - Ability to move up in the ranks and quickly if you're willing to work hard - prefer to promote from within when possible -Brand new, gorgeous, on-site gym open 24/7 and free to employees! Includes indoor basketball sport court, group fitness room with free classes, and brand new equipment - On-site free clinic - Cafe in the lobby (Starbucks, breakfast, lunch, snacks) - Flexible time off - Employee engagement team (CORE team) plans holiday lunches, GTZ Olympics, July 4th BBQ, big company events (Castles & Coasters, baseball games, holiday party hosted at a top venue, etc.), and coordinates volunteer activities - Lunch & Learns are hosted monthly by a new department/group/etc for employees to learn and grow more and have an opportunity to present to a big group themselves - Casual and fun environment - jeans and sandals are completely acceptable every day, music plays throughout the buildings Love working here!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There is little downside personally here

    GlobalTranz2017-12-06

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    December 18, 2017Manager

    Thank you for your feedback and continued contributions to GlobalTranz. We are committed to creating an engaging, transparent and collaborative environment where employees can thrive. I'm happy to hear you are enjoying working here.

  5. „Great Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open Door Management Fun environment Great Pay Great Management

    Kontras

    Nothing I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep Growing

    GlobalTranz2017-09-23
  6. Hilfreich (11)

    „Unethical and Unprofessional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Game rooms. Don't let them fool you.

    Kontras

    Place is for entry level people to work at! They have such high turnover and in fact just fired 20-30 sales people! I actually wonder where people get the credentials to hire anyone. Most have no degrees. The judge you from day one of working there. They are more worried about having the looks than having great people work for the company. They will turn on you in a split second and fire you.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn how to manage people.

    GlobalTranz2016-07-25
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great if you can take the heat!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Logistics Manager in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Competitive base and commissions Fast-paced Young, collaborative environments Lots of great folks there

    Kontras

    Burn out Stress Short cliff- miss quota once and you could lose your job Nepotism Favoritism

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in honest, hardworking folks instead of playing the popularitiy contest-game

    GlobalTranz2015-06-26
  8. „Ever changing and always fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is growing at such a phenomenal rate that new people are pouring in the doors, promotions for entry level staff to management happen almost monthly. The sky is the limit here and the team direction is clear on a daily basis.

    Kontras

    It is a sales environment and some people get caught up on having more fun than working. It is a shame to see some of the turnover, but the objectives are clear each month and achievable, that is how and why the growth is so tremendous.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to promote from within, identify fresh ideas with seasoned and fresh staff alike.

    GlobalTranz2013-11-18
  9. „Working hard and playing hard.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Close knit family environment with a ton a great energy and young active professionals. I have built friendships not only at work but that will last a lifetime.

    Kontras

    Strong competition from teammates creates high stress but high earning possibilities. Tons of young go-getters who push each other.

    GlobalTranz2013-07-26
  10. „Unlimited potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager of Direct Sales in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz als Vollzeit

    Pros

    GlobalTranz is a fast moving company with room to grow. I came here 6 months ago from a similar job in a different industry. I was able to move up very quickly through hard work and buying into the system. GlobalTranz truly wants to grow and succeed in the industry by encouraging and embracing great work ethic and desire to improve. I am truly impressed with the people we bring in and develop. This company is... destined to lead the industry in a very short time and I am very happy to be a part of it.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Need bigger location to accommodate growth.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing!

    GlobalTranz2013-07-25
11 Bewertungen gefunden