Bewertungen für GlobalTranz Logistics Specialist | Glassdoor.de

GlobalTranz Bewertungen für Logistics Specialist

Aktualisiert am 11. Jan 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
GlobalTranz CEO Renee Krug
Renee Krug
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Logistics specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Specialist in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    GREAT CULTURE! Awesome sales managers! Never worked for a company with so many benefits. Employee loving. Fun atmosphere - NEVER BORED! HR ladies are awesome!!! Would DEFINITELY still be working there if i hadnt gotten an unrefusable job offer.

    Kontras

    None that are applicable to this.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    GlobalTranz2018-01-12

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    February 20, 2018Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I’m happy to hear you had a positive experience working at GlobalTranz. We wish you all the best in your new position.

  2. „It has its moments”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible time off, decent incentive structure

    Kontras

    focused on outside agents rather than internal sales force.

    GlobalTranz2017-09-11
  3. „Typical phone sales job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Specialist in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, minor micro managing, fun work environment.

    Kontras

    High turnover and no job security.

    GlobalTranz2017-04-29
  4. Hilfreich (11)

    „Senior Logistics Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Logistics Specialist in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Flexible Hours -Long Lunches -I'm leaving to go to a Competitor very soon

    Kontras

    -Place has literally fallen apart, no direction from upper management -Sales reps quitting left and right -Place makes me depressed -Majority of my outbound dials are to the Suicide Hotline

    Rat an das Management

    Void our non competes and let us leave in peace.

    GlobalTranz2016-11-17
  5. „Logistics specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Specialist 
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Young atmosphere, responsible for your own success, great $$ opportunity if you put in the effort/time. Nice balance between fun and put-your-head-down-when you-need-to

    Kontras

    Management change has led to layoffs and constant miscommunication concerning company policies. Can work to build your book and be dropped in an instant due to non performance based lay offs. Need to be politically aligned to stick around.

    Rat an das Management

    Employees desperately need stability Include a survey during managerial reviews conducted by the ops reps / sales reps beneath them

    GlobalTranz2016-06-13
  6. „GlobalTranz is Moving forward”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Logistics Specialist in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay, you get out of the job what you put in. Once you have proven yourself and abilities, the opportunities are endless given the tremendous growth.

    Kontras

    Get used to the rapid changes that come with rapid growth

    GlobalTranz2015-12-28

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    February 4, 2016

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for you excellent approach to a fast-paced industry.

  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Terrible company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Specialist in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Industry experience , and when they use to cater food.. they have water ..

    Kontras

    This company will get theirs.. I couldn't fit into one sitting how messed up this company is.

    Rat an das Management

    Jump ship while there's still a company

    GlobalTranz2015-11-26
  8. „Learning something new everyday!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Specialist in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The atmosphere is very welcoming and everybody is friendly! I didn't know much going into this industry but the training I have received and the management they have here make it extremely easy to help you succeed. Yes you have to work hard, call a lot and send a lot of email's but they put the tools necessary to succeed in you hands.

    Kontras

    The only thing I can say that's bad is that it gets crazy in here sometimes. People yelling across the room. It gets loud! Hard to make calls

    Rat an das Management

    Just look at it!

    GlobalTranz2015-08-14

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    November 4, 2015

    Thank you for your feedback. Hard work definitely leads to success. Your constructive criticism is noted and appreciated.

  9. „Great job... Great pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Specialist in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The office has a very open feel to it, all Managers & Senior Managers are very approachable which helps all of us relatively newer reps. Strong training program and getting better with continued education throughout the first few months. Young, energetic culture makes coming to work for me feel like less of a hassle and more of an opportunity. Great software and LTL/TL rates makes our product an easy sell with... customers. Very thankful to make the amount of money I do out of college while learning the industry.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    From what I've read basically every con is simply an 'industry-issue' (ie long hours, dealing with trucker issues, etc.) Some of the other issues about 'shadiness' seem to be from frustrated ex-employees that likely did not perform up to the very basic expectations.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep investing in the training and development of the employees and software. Exciting to be a part of such a fast-paced growth organization.

    GlobalTranz2015-04-19
  10. „GlobalTranz has a few things backwards.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Logistics Specialist in Scottsdale, AZ
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Recession-proof industry. Easy-going atmosphere. Management does not micro-manage. 6am to 3pm schedule is great.

    Kontras

    Commission structure is very backwards... Newer agents that are far less profitable are making bigger commission checks than senior agents who have been on the floor for 2-3 years +.

    Rat an das Management

    I deleted my great review of GlobalTranz and am replacing it with this one because of these two quotes directly from management: 1. "Drop it and be happy that you make what you make." and 2. "Well GTZ pays higher than any other 3PL in the industry."

    GlobalTranz2015-03-30
23 Bewertungen gefunden