Bewertungen für GlobalTranz Carrier Representative | Glassdoor.de

GlobalTranz Bewertungen für Carrier Sales Representative

Aktualisiert am 20. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

2.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
1%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
GlobalTranz CEO Renee Krug
Renee Krug
1 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „ok place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Carrier Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great environment, control your own salary

    Kontras

    bad management, stressful work environment

    Rat an das Management

    listen to your employees

    GlobalTranz2019-02-20

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    April 18, 2019Vice President of People & Culture

    We would like to thank you for the taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your employment at GlobalTranz. Communication is important to the success of the organization and I would like to set-up a time where we could discuss your concerns and ways that we could improve within the company. Please email me at peopleandculture@globaltranz.com . Thank you for your time and years of service to the success of the organization.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (9)

    „Was great a year ago.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay was okay. Coworkers made the place tolerable.

    Kontras

    Really, really bad management from top to bottom. CEO is garbage and cant be trusted to do the right thing for the employees...only himself.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't even know where to start

    GlobalTranz2018-07-17

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    July 23, 2018Manager

    I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I would like the opportunity to better understand your experience. If you are available, please email me at communications@globaltranz.com with your contact information and we can connect to discuss further.

  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Teaches you alot about the industry and how to deal with people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Carrier Sales Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You will learn the industry very well. You can make good money but sometimes you have to be a shady person.

    Kontras

    Some stress but that's normal. Managers always have to have the last word. They have you working on terrible freight that is underquoted and you know you are going to lose mok money on.

    Rat an das Management

    Get to know yours employees as little more and be open to their advice. Sometimes they know more than you do.

    GlobalTranz2018-06-10

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    July 16, 2018Manager

    I appreciate your input and would like the opportunity to speak with you about your experience at GlobalTranz. If you would be open to discussing your experience further, please email communications@globaltranz.com with the best way to reach you and a time that is convenient for you. Thank you.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Senior Carrier Rep”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pace. Great training. Lots of feedback provided from my manager. Would recommend this company to only a certain type of learner.

    Kontras

    I watched a lot of people fail. The management was very unforgiving of different learning styles. If you aren’t a self starter this job is not for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Diversify teachings. The atmosphere should not feel like a boys club. Advancement should be equal across the board.

    GlobalTranz2018-01-14

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    February 20, 2018Manager

    I appreciate your input and would like the opportunity to speak with you about your experience at GlobalTranz. We take feedback very seriously, so if you would be open to discussing your experience further, I’d like to connect. Please email communications@globaltranz.com with the best way to reach you and a time that is convenient for you.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Ok Place to Work...Just Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, lots of holidays, breaks whenever you want, potlucks monthly, catered lunches

    Kontras

    Very disorganized throughout all levels of management, very high turnover, not somewhere you want to work if you are looking for a career

    Rat an das Management

    Get a clue

    GlobalTranz2017-04-06

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    June 1, 2017VP of HR

    We are never pleased to receive this type of feedback, however we do thank you for taking the time to share your position. We are always looking to adapt and create a culture conducive to success . Best of luck in your future endeavors.

  6. „Great place for hard workers and super competitive people.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun Atmosphere, the good hard workers succeed. It's competitive! Be ready to bust your behind working, it pays off.

    Kontras

    Lots of changes. It's a start up growing very quickly.

    GlobalTranz2015-06-24
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Not fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good money if your lucky If you're in with the boss you're set If you get a good customer you'll make thousands every month

    Kontras

    Management plays favorites and it's hot after 1PM If you haven't been here for a couple years you WILL NOT succeed. Good luck.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn to be impartial

    GlobalTranz2015-07-24
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited earning potential Plenty of opportunity for growth Fun Atmosphere Flexible work schedule No micro management By far the best place I've ever worked. You get out what you put in. All you have to do is work hard, have some decent negotiating skills, and you will build up your commission checks to be as high as you want them to be. I make around six figures and there are people on both the sales side and... operations side that make more than I do.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Fast growth means frequent changes. Just need to be able to go with the flow and adapt.

    Rat an das Management

    None!

    GlobalTranz2015-06-06
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sell You A dream During Interview & Beginning of Training”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Learning Experience If you don't know anything about the industry. They train you in a classroom setting with no windows from 6am to 3pm. tuns of power points about the logistics industry. Two trainers seem cool and are relate-able. The opportunity to make a lot of money sounds good in the begining but it seems like a selective few are making a lot of money in the company.

    Kontras

    1 word "fear"!!!! Work environment seems extremely stressful!! everyday I hear brokers or sales reps complain about how stressful the job is.This is going on in the break room, outside where we take our short smoke break even in the bathroom... They all fear that they will lose their jobs because of the quotas. You can feel their negative energy or see how their faces turn during the day because of fear on how hard... it is to keep their job. None of the reps have anything positive to say about their "job". I ask questions to see how I can get better but they don't promote the job at all. Im just happy that I kept my options open and found another job after this month of training.......

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Coach Your Representatives On leadership & maintain a positive atitude at all times.You guys are doing a great job with everything else keep it up!

    GlobalTranz2015-02-18
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Culture, No job security”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Carrier Representative in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei GlobalTranz ()

    Pros

    Fun place to work. Nice people.

    Kontras

    No job security, high turnover rate.

    GlobalTranz2015-01-13
11 Bewertungen gefunden