Arbeitgeberbewertungen für GlobalTranz | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für GlobalTranz

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
GlobalTranz CEO Renee Krug
Renee Krug
17 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Team! Fun Google Style Atmosphere!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I would recommend GTZ to all professionals in the Phoenix Metropolitan area. The Scottsdale location and office space (floorplan) are beautiful and very modern. The Gym is absolutely fantastic! Forgot running on a treadmill or using an elliptical machine. GTZ offers classes and physical assessments. In addition, GTZ contracts with a medical clinic that provides full physical evaluations for employees. The... management team is fantastic and genuinely care about there employees both professionally and personally. If I didn't move out of state I would still be an employee of GTZ.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I really didn't experience any disadvantages or cons while working for GTZ.

    Rat an das Management

    The management team is wonderful! However, I would like to see them have more of a work-life balance by enjoying the fruits of there labor from time to time.

    GlobalTranz2019-04-04
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „BE WARNED”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Account Executive in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - great gym -co-workers are all easy to work with.

    Kontras

    - Upper Management can and will take your accounts and give them to other weaker co workers because they are liked. - Management are mostly ex pizza boys who don't know what they are doing. (fake it till you make it) - Commission structures change monthly. - micro mange all employees

    Rat an das Management

    Be real with your employees.

    GlobalTranz2019-04-29
  3. „Most rewarding job I have ever had”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    For me, the best thing about working at GlobalTranz is the constant change due to growth and the great people who all share the company’s vision and values. The company’s growth keeps the energy levels high and allows for constant learning opportunities. The Executive team cares about the employees and are always looking for ways to show their appreciation to their dedicated teams. GlobalTranz is not like any other... place I have worked, and I feel very blessed to be part of such a dynamic, collaborative, supportive and fun team! The benefits are great and the opportunities are endless!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I thought realistically about this question and I have a hard time coming up with a con.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to show your appreciation and continue to provide the personal and professional growth opportunities.

    GlobalTranz2019-03-18
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Get In On the Ground Floor of a $1.4B Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Niles, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz als Vollzeit

    Pros

    GlobalTranz is a fast-growing company in a fast-growing industry, with great leadership, opportunities for advancement, industry-leading technology, and awesome teammates. What's not to like? I joined GlobalTranz via an acquisition (one of several in the last two years). As you can imagine, I had some trepidation, as I was very happy with the pre-acquisition organization I was a part of. It has now been 3-4... months, and I am happy to report that the acquisition went smoothly, my new colleagues have been very welcoming and we are gelling as a team. Moreover, the culture of GlobalTranz is very similar to our culture pre-acquisition, which has helped ease the transition.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Going through an acquisition can be stressful, and there are a lot of details yet to be worked out, and sometimes that can be frustrating. But overall, it's has been very positive.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to clearly communicate the company's goals, plans and values. This is important, especially in a time of rapid change.

    GlobalTranz2019-02-15
  5. „Great place to work before globaltranz acquisition”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay and lots of room for advancement opportunities. The people I work with are the reason I’ve stayed after the acquisition.

    Kontras

    Absolutely loved working at AFN. The people and the pay are great, but ever since globaltranz took over, it has become unorganized and stressful. Corporate is very controlling, which is the opposite of what AFN stood for

    GlobalTranz2019-02-18
  6. „Review headline”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun environment with a lot of growth

    Kontras

    Nothing bad to say overall

    GlobalTranz2019-02-18
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Fantastic Company and Top-Notch Executive Team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Employee-centric culture, fast paced agile organization, caring and driven C-Suite, fun environment, great facility in Scottsdale.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing because it's working! I can't sing enough praise for Bob, Renee and the rest of the leaders at GlobalTranz. It's rare to find an entire executive team on the same page and driving such an ambitious and caring culture.

    GlobalTranz2019-01-31
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „ok place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Carrier Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great environment, control your own salary

    Kontras

    bad management, stressful work environment

    Rat an das Management

    listen to your employees

    GlobalTranz2019-02-20
  9. „Hard work...but can be rewardding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Broker 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    un-tapped commission, they give you all the tools to succeed, fun culture

    Kontras

    high turnover, there are lots of unknowns, can be hard to come in and make good money

    Rat an das Management

    The consistent changes of salary and commission can boggle most minds at the bottom of the ladder. Stick with rules and changes, and also realize that the people making the company money tend to be treated the worst.

    GlobalTranz2019-02-04
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best place to work from an employee who has been here for several years!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture, environment, leadership, technology, Clinic on site, gym and personal trainer on site, cafe that is a starbucks vendor on site and much much more!

    Kontras

    Fast pace environment, not a con for me but for some people this could be a con. For me, time flies by, more opportunities and never a dull moment.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!!! The negative reviews on here I can tell are from people who were not performing and the company made the decision to let go so they are bitter. To me, I love that GlobalTranz works hard to retain their employees but if the employee chooses not to perform they should let them go so other employees are not having to pick up their slack. It builds a better team and great collaboration... between employees when everyone is working hard and striving for the same goal. I am in the shared services/corporate side and love that we have goals and can all see how we are doing weekly as a whole. We also have fun events led by our CORE team and charity opportunities to give back. I have not worked for another conpany that provided all of this to their employees.

    Mehr anzeigen
    GlobalTranz2019-01-17
197 Bewertungen gefunden