Arbeitgeberbewertungen für GlobalTranz | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für GlobalTranz

Aktualisiert am 11. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

191 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
46%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
GlobalTranz CEO Renee Krug
Renee Krug
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Global Tranz is ok to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Coordinator in Brooklyn Park, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The management was very Flexibility

    Kontras

    Not enough work to keep me busy

    GlobalTranz2019-09-09
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Ok Job, no growth opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Its good if you like to do the same thing everyday.

    Kontras

    management has a lot to work on.

    GlobalTranz2019-08-29
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good pay for job required”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Coordinator in Niles, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This place is good for networking and really just learning the Transportation business, from a third party stand point

    Kontras

    High turnover and work can be repetitious and monotonous at times. If you still dream and have goals, this place may not be for you.

    Weiterlesen
    GlobalTranz2019-08-29
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great and Bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trace and Track in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good pay and nice culture

    Kontras

    Very Very stressful job tasks

    GlobalTranz2019-09-12
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Keep it real”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company use to be good

    Kontras

    If you don't know someone who knows the CEO you are doomed. Not treated fairly at all

    GlobalTranz2019-09-03
  6. „Amazing Workplace! Fun people. Beautiful office.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz als Vollzeit

    Pros

    My opinions are respected. I'm given additional responsibility and trusted to handle projects on my own. These are some of the most hardworking, dedicated and NICE people that I have worked with in my 30 year career.

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons at this point.

    GlobalTranz2019-07-30

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    September 9, 2019Vice President of People & Culture

    Thank you for your response and we’re happy to hear you enjoy working for GlobalTranz. It is our desire that every employee to have a positive experience working for us.

    Weiterlesen
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Not somewhere to stay forever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced, constantly learning, younger (18-25) employees, decent benefits

    Kontras

    No help from management when commission tanks, bad afterhours support, terrible communication between teams, management hasthe typical "won't answer your question but will walk around it with a half-assed answer" attitude

    GlobalTranz2019-07-22

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    September 9, 2019Vice President of People & Culture

    Thank you for sharing your feedback and we take all feedback we receive very seriously. It is our intent to transparent communicate with our employees and to provide the support necessary for them to perform their jobs to the best of their abilities. We will consider your feedback and make adjustments as needed. Please email me at peopleandculture@globaltranz.com to set up a time to discuss your concerns with the experience you had with the management team.

    Weiterlesen
  8. Hilfreich (6)

    „Stay Away”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Coordinator in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei GlobalTranz als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nothing much. My favorite part would be no longer working there.

    Kontras

    Rough place. Took a small pay cut to join, and the job was nothing like it was presented in the interview. Nepotism is everywhere in the office and honestly nobody in my office knew anything about actual logistics, just how to take orders.

    Weiterlesen
    GlobalTranz2019-08-14

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    September 9, 2019Vice President of People & Culture

    Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your candidness. We are sorry to hear of your experience with our company as we pride ourselves in providing an environment where employees can thrive and feel engaged. We will take this feedback under advisement and make any adjustments necessary. Please email me at peopleandculture@globaltranz.com to set up a time to discuss your concerns.

    Weiterlesen
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „GlobalTramp”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They implemented a green policy replacing our styrofoam cups usage within a few months of buying our company. Free lunch on Fridays. On-premise gym and showers.

    Kontras

    This is a shark company that just buys little, independent companies and ruins the culture they already have established. The benefits are crappy. They turned a fun and flexible place to work into a rigid, run-of-the-mill corporate job. There are no people of color in management positions. Employees favored by management (usually the ones that kiss butt and go golfing with their managers) get away with sub-par to mediocre work and excel, while people that get their jobs done efficiently but avoid the politics remain stagnant.

    GlobalTranz2019-08-11

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    September 9, 2019Vice President of People & Culture

    Thank you for taking the time to write GlobalTranz a review on Glassdoor. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our facilities and the C.O.R.E. Team initiatives in helping the environment. As you have experienced, GlobalTranz is a fast-paced, rapidly growing company. As we continue to grow, a welcoming and enjoyable corporate culture remains a priority within each branch. People Operations and Leadership continue to prioritize regular and on-going leadership development classes to support the growth of our managers. Along with leadership training, GlobalTranz promotes and recruits high-performing individuals in efforts to strengthen our diverse management team, and we are a culture that welcomes diverse opinions. We would like to better understand your personal experience with management. If you’re open to discussing our culture or our management, please email me at peopleandculture@globaltranz.comto set up a time that we could discuss your concerns as we’d greatly appreciate the opportunity. Our people is what drives our success, so I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Weiterlesen
  10. „Awesome job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Analyst in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Globaltranz does not micromanage their employees, company culture is great, pay is great and the opportunities to grow are limitless if you are willing to put the time and effort in.

    Kontras

    I wish the time off was a bit better but it's better than it used to be.

    GlobalTranz2019-06-25

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    September 9, 2019Vice President of People & Culture

    We appreciate our employees taking the time to provide feedback on the organization. It is important to GlobalTranz to provide opportunities for growth and advancement within the company. GTZ also offers a generous benefits package to our employees but with any company there are always ways to improve. If you are interested in discussing your ideas please email me at peopleandculture@globaltranz.com. Thank you for your continued dedication and commitment to GTZ!

    Weiterlesen
191 Bewertungen gefunden