Bewertungen für GlobalTranz Account Executive | Glassdoor.de

GlobalTranz Bewertungen für Account Executive

Aktualisiert am 22. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
0%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
GlobalTranz CEO Renee Krug
Renee Krug
1 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (5)

    „Not somewhere to stay forever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast paced, constantly learning, younger (18-25) employees, decent benefits

    Kontras

    No help from management when commission tanks, bad afterhours support, terrible communication between teams, management hasthe typical "won't answer your question but will walk around it with a half-assed answer" attitude

    GlobalTranz2019-07-22

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    September 9, 2019Vice President of People & Culture

    Thank you for sharing your feedback and we take all feedback we receive very seriously. It is our intent to transparent communicate with our employees and to provide the support necessary for them to perform their jobs to the best of their abilities. We will consider your feedback and make adjustments as needed. Please email me at peopleandculture@globaltranz.com to set up a time to discuss your concerns with the experience you had with the management team.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „BE WARNED”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Account Executive in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei GlobalTranz gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - great gym -co-workers are all easy to work with.

    Kontras

    - Upper Management can and will take your accounts and give them to other weaker co workers because they are liked. - Management are mostly ex pizza boys who don't know what they are doing. (fake it till you make it) - Commission structures change monthly. - micro mange all employees

    Rat an das Management

    Be real with your employees.

    GlobalTranz2019-04-29

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    September 9, 2019Vice President of People & Culture

    Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback on your experience at GlobalTranz. We are sorry to hear you were felt you were not treated fairly. All employees should be treated equally and have the same opportunities for growth and success within their roles. GTZ provides extensive leadership training for our management to ensure we are providing the necessary tools and resources to our employees. If you are interested, I would like to set up a mutually convenient time to discuss your experience as well as ideas for improvement. Please email me at peopleandculture@globaltranz.com

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (7)

    „Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good health benefits inside medical clinc

    Kontras

    Constant changes. Procedures and pay structures. Getting worse

    Rat an das Management

    Stabilize

    GlobalTranz2018-08-14

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    October 8, 2018Manager

    Thank you for your feedback and continued contributions at GlobalTranz. It is our intention to provide an environment and opportunities for employees to learn and grow. I am interested in learning more about your experience and discussing your ideas further, Please feel free to reach out any time to communications@globaltranz.com.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Can be well paying if they like you and you can handle how poorly managed it is.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in American Fork, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalTranz (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have Opportunity for good commission if you’re on a good account You get Monthly spiffs if you hit quotas Lots of drinks in the fridge

    Kontras

    Incredibly Poorly managed from top to bottom - CEO can be very inappropriate - Director of Operations has no idea what she is doing. Horrible culture Long hours Often have to work weekends

    Rat an das Management

    Value your employees - look at how many people are hired and how many people quit. It’s not always them that are the problem.

    GlobalTranz2018-05-09
  5. „Growing company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Akt. Freelancer - Account Executive in Manalapan, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei GlobalTranz ()

    Pros

    Good technology and back office support. Working from home office a major plus. Ongoing sales and software training. Vast selection of common carriers with excellent pricing.

    Kontras

    Company can be a bit slow at times to resolve customer service issues such as rebills regarding reweighs and reclassifications. This can lead to some friction with your customers. But these issues are getting better.

    GlobalTranz2015-10-18

    Reaktion von GlobalTranz

    November 4, 2015

    Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. We appreciate and are encouraged by your positive outlook on the future.

5 Bewertungen gefunden