Arbeitgeberbewertungen für GlobalData | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für GlobalData

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
62%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
GlobalData CEO Mike Danson
Mike Danson
234 Bewertungen
  1. „Pros and cons”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei GlobalData gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good platform to freshers and female. Flexible timings

    Kontras

    No cab facility

    Weiterlesen
    GlobalData2019-11-13
  2. „Flat Growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei GlobalData (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Low work pressure and poor research quality

    Kontras

    Flat growth and low salary structure

    Weiterlesen
    GlobalData2019-11-11
  3. „Associate analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Analyst in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei GlobalData als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good work life balance Low work pressure

    Kontras

    Slow growth rate Strict deadlines to finish

    GlobalData2019-11-04
  4. „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Hyderabad

    Ich arbeite bei GlobalData (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Team and seniors are very friendly. Everyone are happy to help. Great work life balance

    Kontras

    Salary growth. Support team like admin are a pain, very rude and disrespectful towards employees. Best to avoid talking to them

    GlobalData2019-10-27
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fantastic environment to grow and learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei GlobalData als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The training programme is the best I have experienced. Learn skills to ensure a long career at the company. Effort and attitude is valued even if numbers aren't great.

    Kontras

    The general facilities, coffee, canteen etc. These are however being improved slowly, we have just all received new computers with dual screens.

    Weiterlesen
    GlobalData2019-10-22
  6. „Senior Market Research Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Basingstoke, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei GlobalData gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The team is so friendly and willing to help

    Kontras

    The pay is not that much satisfying

    GlobalData2019-10-25
  7. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior BD in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei GlobalData (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Fantastic commission structure for NB - Great incentives such as holidays to Dubai and St Tropez - Good training accelerates development

    Kontras

    - Office/Facilities are dated/poor but being improved slowly

    Weiterlesen
    GlobalData2019-10-22
  8. „Good company. Nicely managed. Okay benefits. Sometimes long hours. Is thriving to be a ‘modern company’”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei GlobalData (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management style. People/attitudes in the office Social

    Kontras

    Hours Style of work Low pay

    GlobalData2019-10-21
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good culture and commission/incentives”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GlobalData (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I can only speak for my team and the ones around me, but we get along very well, lots of good banter and the team incentives are always good fun.

    Kontras

    the building isn't in the best shape, and the facilities (toilets and basement canteen) are always in a bad state

    GlobalData2019-10-16
  10. „Business development manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei GlobalData als Vollzeit

    Pros

    New office right in grand central area New technology Great product for private sector info Great leaders and upper management The room for growth within the company as globaldata continues to grow and expand great colleagues

    Kontras

    More happy hours and culture building events

    Weiterlesen
    GlobalData2019-10-15
696 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden