Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Global RESP Corporation | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Global RESP Corporation

Aktualisiert am 22. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

24 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
46%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Global RESP Corporation CEO David Prestwich (no image)
David Prestwich
8 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not good place for long term employment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Director in Richmond Hill, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Global RESP Corporation als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Some nice people working in middle management

    Kontras

    Not so good management, Turn over is very high, Lost of hiring and firing based on few peoples personal opinions in management. On long term employment plans for employees. Lack of motivation for employees. In General not a good working environment.

    Rat an das Management

    Cant give any advice to management, they will not listen any way.

    Global RESP Corporation2019-05-22
  2. „RESP”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Richmond Hill, ON

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Global RESP Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good employees, good location and good product

    Kontras

    Big turn around and needs better trainers

    Global RESP Corporation2018-04-16
  3. „Sales Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Richmond Hill, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Global RESP Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours. Easy software to enroll clients. Great commissions and insentives. Great training. Amazing career opportunities to grow in different branches. Friendly and professional atmosphere. Some help with paying for prospect Shows. Good product.

    Kontras

    No base salary for reps. Have to purchase some of the clients materials to leave behind with them. Have to pay for part of the prospect shows.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide existing clients to service them to active reps. Advertise the company more.

    Global RESP Corporation2018-02-23
  4. „Sales REP”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Richmond Hill, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Global RESP Corporation (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    There are many tools for you to use and seminars to train you

    Kontras

    For a part time sales rep who already had sales training they constantly want you to come to head office and partake in meetings that are sometimes tedious for someone who already sells and knows how to sell

    Rat an das Management

    Make conferences more optional and less mandatory for part time sales reps

    Global RESP Corporation2018-01-27
  5. „STAY AWAY”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Richmond Hill, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Global RESP Corporation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None - expect people working there are nice

    Kontras

    SALES ARE 100% COMMISSION - objectives are irrealistics, no support, no leads, no marketing. Management is old and out of touch with reality. No "move up@ is a MLM experience like... STAY AWAY recent positive reviews are no real.

    Global RESP Corporation2017-11-01
  6. „Rewarding Job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Global RESP Corporation (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working with Global as a part time Sales Representative since 2012 and I have been to 6 countries since then attending conventions and conferences ALL FOR FREE!!!

    Kontras

    Unity and Coordination among employees can be improved

    Global RESP Corporation2017-08-17
  7. „VP Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Global RESP Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Young, expanding and growing organization. Dynamic, results driven environment that foster great opportunities for career growth and advancement. You will have an opportunity to excel and succeed, it is not seniority and gender that counts, but efforts, and results.

    Kontras

    Communication and team work between departments can be improved.

    Rat an das Management

    Stronger focus on sales talent

    Global RESP Corporation2017-07-18
  8. „Great people , Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Global RESP Corporation als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have never come across such company who has all the great qualities of Culture, Management, Career Advancement I'm always learning something new every day. Great atmosphere, flexible working hours and place to further your career.

    Kontras

    There aren't any I can think of ! Too bad we don't have a Foosball table ;-)

    Rat an das Management

    Awesome Place To Work.

    Global RESP Corporation2017-06-09

    Reaktion von Global RESP Corporation

    June 12, 2017

    Thank you for your review. It makes it much more worthwhile to hear that you are happy, learning and growing with us. All the best!

  9. „Great Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Global RESP Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - always work to do - great people

    Kontras

    - can be too corporate at times

    Rat an das Management

    - nothing at the moment

    Global RESP Corporation2017-06-08

    Reaktion von Global RESP Corporation

    June 12, 2017

    Thank you for your review and we appreciate your contributions. Your feedback will be taken into consideration as we work towards improvements and growth within our organization.

  10. „Great group of people and the work is rewarding!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Global RESP Corporation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Global RESP is a friendly, family-like environment that makes the daily routine more enjoyable. I run a department, implement strategies and ensure the day-to-day is a smooth as can be. I am able to contribute positively and have the autonomy to do so. That is rewarding to me. Overall, a good company to work for and they are loyal to their staff which is a rare find in many other organizations.

    Kontras

    Paid benefits and work hours could be more competitive and jeans day Fridays would be awesome!

    Rat an das Management

    Give more trust and autonomy to non-management staff and place emphasis on getting work completed effectively, rather than time at work. Positive encouragement is recommended. Senior Management has a lot of passion for the business and the families we help. Keep up the good work and don't stop believing.

    Global RESP Corporation2017-02-14
24 Bewertungen gefunden