Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Genworth | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Genworth

Aktualisiert am 17. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

568 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Genworth CEO Thomas McInerney
Thomas McInerney
200 Bewertungen
  1. "Sales Account Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Genworth gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Special products. everyday new opportunities

    Kontras

    - salary development, company structure

    Genworth2016-06-27

    Reaktion von Genworth

    April 10, 2017Brand Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your time and service at Genworth, and we wish you the best in your next career opportunity.

  2. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Claims Representative 

      Ich habe bei Genworth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      There is a very good work environment

      Kontras

      When I worked there the computer system needed updating

      Genworth2019-07-16

      Reaktion von Genworth

      July 18, 2019Brand Marketing Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your time and years of service at Genworth.

    • "Limbo"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Genworth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The people at GNW generally care about each other

        Kontras

        Deal to be sold is endless. There is no direction or path to resolution. Not a great environment.

        Genworth2019-07-18

        Reaktion von Genworth

        July 18, 2019Brand Marketing Specialist

        Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your time and service at Genworth, and we wish you the best in your next career opportunity.

      • "Benefits"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Benefit Analyst 

          Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Genworth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Tuition reimbursement is a good benefit

          Kontras

          Change in teams and process to often.

          Genworth2019-07-01

          Reaktion von Genworth

          July 18, 2019Brand Marketing Specialist

          Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your time and years of service at Genworth.

        • "Great company"

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

            Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Genworth (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            Co workers are the best part

            Kontras

            Pending sale to an outside company

            Genworth2019-06-05

            Reaktion von Genworth

            June 5, 2019Brand Marketing Specialist

            Thank you for the review and for your dedication and hard work to Genworth over the past 3+ years.

          • "Awesome"

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
            Empfiehlt
            Positive Prognose
            Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

            Ich arbeite bei Genworth (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            Best place I’ve worked ever

            Kontras

            Unknown transaction with CO keeps getting delayed

            Rat an das Management

            Keep pounding

            Genworth2019-05-20

            Reaktion von Genworth

            May 23, 2019Brand Marketing Specialist

            Thanks for the review. We're so happy to have you as part of the Genworth family and appreciate your dedication and hard work.

          • "Good with pay initially but no progression"

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Sydney
            Empfiehlt nicht
            Negative Prognose
            Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

            Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Genworth (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            - Initial years Pay - Flexibility

            Kontras

            - Career Growth - Too much governance - Too much in organisation politics

            Rat an das Management

            Assist people in career growth

            Genworth2019-05-10

            Reaktion von Genworth

            July 18, 2019Brand Marketing Specialist

            Thank you for your review, including your advice for Genworth leadership. We will make sure to pass along your feedback.

          • "Reflection required"

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
            Empfiehlt nicht
            Negative Prognose
            Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

            Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Genworth gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            The people Commitment to enhancing the culture Opportunity to get involved in interesting projects Flexibility

            Kontras

            Senior management not willing to make hard decisions and preoccupied with driving own agendas Senior management not walking the talk when it comes to culture, particularly around their own accountability and blaming others A blind eye turned to the mistreatment of staff by senior managers Small company so a limited opportunity for development and a preoccupation with hiring from outside

            Rat an das Management

            With luck, the change of CEO will help address some of these issues

            Genworth2019-05-16

            Reaktion von Genworth

            May 16, 2019Brand Marketing Specialist

            Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your time and service at Genworth.

          • "Good company to work"

            SternSternSternSternStern
              Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

              Ich arbeite bei Genworth (Vollzeit)

              Pros

              Good benefits and vacation policy

              Kontras

              not experienced any worth mentioning

              Genworth2019-03-31

              Reaktion von Genworth

              April 1, 2019Brand Marketing Specialist

              Thank you for your review.

            • "Good benefits bad culture"

              SternSternSternSternStern
              • Work-Life-Balance
              • Kultur & Werte
              • Karrieremöglichkeiten
              • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
              • Führungsebene
              Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Richmond, VA
              Empfiehlt nicht
              Negative Prognose
              Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

              Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Genworth (Vollzeit)

              Pros

              Benefits, casual attire, flexible schedule.

              Kontras

              Bad culture, favoritism, leaders dont care about their employees.

              Rat an das Management

              A healthy work environment starts at the top.

              Genworth2019-03-07

              Reaktion von Genworth

              March 20, 2019Brand Marketing Specialist

              Thank you for the review and for your dedication and hard work to Genworth. We actively monitor this page and will make sure to pass along your feedback.

            568 Bewertungen gefunden