Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Genomic Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Genomic Health

Aktualisiert am 10. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Genomic Health CEO Kim Popovits (no image)
Kim Popovits
91 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - California in Redwood City, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Genomic Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture - nice, friendly, collaborative colleagues Integrity - highly clinically focused with exceptional quality - you can feel good about the tests we run.

    Kontras

    Decisions are not made in a timely manner and things tend to drag on.

    Genomic Health2018-02-07
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Prefer not to say”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Genomic Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people, with good intentions. Do a pretty good job of keeping the "bad apples" from getting into the organization.

    Kontras

    A little top heavy on control.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't be in such a rush to be just like every other big Pharma/Biotech.

    Genomic Health2018-01-15
  3. Hilfreich (4)

    „anonymous”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pune City
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Genomic Health als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    go and check it yourself

    Kontras

    there are many to say

    Rat an das Management

    If you harash your employees without paying them how will they work

    Genomic Health2018-02-16

    Reaktion von Genomic Health

    March 12, 2018Sr. Director Talent Acquisition

    I'm confused by who wrote this. We don't have any employees in India.

  4. Hilfreich (11)

    „Passive-aggressive, micromanagement by legacy senior leadership leading to poor decision making and high turnover.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Genomic Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great products and services and a legacy of market leadership in breast cancer. A sfrong engagement with cancer advocacy groups.

    Kontras

    ALL decisions, no matter how insignificant, are made by a small group of tenured, founding leaders, leading to favoritism of legacy, more tenured employees. Turnover is high amongst newer, outside Director/VP level corporate managers.

    Rat an das Management

    Board should consider an executive management 'shakeup' due to CEO and C-suite's negative influence on decision making. The CEO and most of her staff have tenure of more than 12 years, resulting in legacy driven decision making and resistance to change .

    Genomic Health2017-12-31
  5. „Great Culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Genomic Health ()

    Pros

    I love the environment and the culture GHI brings. Everyone is very friendly and we all have a common goal to accomplish.

    Kontras

    Commute could be very time consuming

    Genomic Health2017-12-13

    Reaktion von Genomic Health

    February 5, 2018Sr. Director Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for your review. We do provide some employee perks to offset commuting (shuttle, etc).

  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Genomic Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Genomic Health has a great culture that values making decisions that will help patients. The people are dedicated, hard working and fun to be around.

    Kontras

    Very few internal promotions. They like to bring in people from the outside for management positions. Have a habit of taking their employees for granted and not recognizing accomplishments.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on making OncoType relevant in the future of liquid biopsy.

    Genomic Health2017-11-28
  7. Hilfreich (7)

    „Horrible leaders and bad decisions. Watch Out!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Genomic Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mission and product helping cancer patients Engaging company events Recognition program is rewarding

    Kontras

    Leaders across functions are not experts but get involved and delays decisions There isn’t ownership and accountability as it was before Leaders micromanage and jump to conclusions without hearing all perspectives Favoritism for promotions and discrimination towards employees. Management and HR doesn’t take action. The compliant was ignored so you don’t feel supported or heard. Negative culture depending on... which teams you work for Slow innovation and scientific technology

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Reevaluate your managers and how to handle employee issues Be fair with your recruiting and hiring decisions. Give equal chances to all people Invest in employees and improve the culture

    Genomic Health2017-11-29
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great Culture with One Common Goal”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Genomic Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunities at Genomic Health are endless, as long as you have the right support from the right people. The leaders here invest a lot of time into their employees and help foster growth and development. The environment is not that of a typical corporate business, which is what attracted me the most. The culture is definitely the company's trademark, and is what keeps people around. I truly believe that everyone... who works at Genomic Health cares about what they do, the people they work alongside with, and the patients they help.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Constant changes that aren't communicated efficiently and in a timely manner; not allowing for enough preparation or support.

    Genomic Health2017-10-13

    Reaktion von Genomic Health

    December 18, 2017Sr. Director Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for recognizing our culture and the sense of community that makes this place so special.

  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Human Resources”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Benefits Analyst in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Genomic Health (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employees are connected and invigorated by mission that is changing lives of many cancer patients and their families. Impressive CEO.

    Kontras

    Not large enough yet to have best in class systems throughout company.

    Genomic Health2017-09-20
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Genomic Health gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    benefits, paid time off, 401k retirement, stock options

    Kontras

    promotion (hard to move up) repetitive

    Genomic Health2017-09-21
151 Bewertungen gefunden