Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Genesis HealthCare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Genesis HealthCare

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1498 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
29%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
31%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Genesis HealthCare CEO George V. Hager Jr.
George V. Hager Jr.
529 Bewertungen
  1. Rehab Office Coordinator

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Genesis HealthCare ()

    Pros

    Flexible Hours are a plus,

    Kontras

    Having to share laptop and not haveing your own space

    Genesis HealthCare2015-01-16
  2. Review

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Chelmsford, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Genesis HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, better than most facilities in MA.

    Kontras

    Lots of paperwork, some of it is too redundant.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep staffing ratio reasonable. Do not skimp here.

    Genesis HealthCare2019-04-20
  3. Low Pay

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Service Representative in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Genesis HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Full Time opportunity available if needed

    Kontras

    Not enough Raises for Senior employees

    Rat an das Management

    Opportunity for room to grow

    Genesis HealthCare2019-04-12

    Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

    April 15, 2019Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. On a regular basis, we evaluate our compensation and benefits in comparison to industry competitors in order to remain competitive.

  4. THat is the best place to work at

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rehabilitation Technician in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Genesis HealthCare (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I love my bosses and the patients I get to help

    Kontras

    The pay could definitely be better, it's not up to market

    Rat an das Management

    Find compensation plans to supplement income

    Genesis HealthCare2019-04-04

    Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

    April 8, 2019Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. On a regular basis, we evaluate our compensation and benefits in comparison to industry competitors in order to remain competitive.

  5. It could be better, could be worse

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Physical Therapist 

      Ich arbeite bei Genesis HealthCare (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Awesome coworkers, nicer-than-some facilities

      Kontras

      Company’s priorities are completely skewed. Only care about money, not patient care and not about employee satisfaction

      Genesis HealthCare2019-04-02

      Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

      April 8, 2019Marketing Specialist

      Genesis believes operating with integrity is extremely important, and hence, we treat all concerns seriously and handled with sensitivity. To report issues of concern, please contact our Genesis Reach Out Line at 1-800-893-2094. This confidential line is available 24 hours a day, ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Must Be a Leader

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Occupational Therapist 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Genesis HealthCare (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      They are really supportive of new graduates but you must be a leader and strong willed to get what you need. They may offer a lot of things in the beginning and there are many amazing people who work with this company, but there are many times where (just like any company) they are focused on finances first and forget about the employees. This company is very loyal compared to many that I have worked for.

      Kontras

      No bonus. Little recognition to team members hard work and efforts.

      Rat an das Management

      Recognize your employee more intentionally

      Genesis HealthCare2019-03-30

      Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

      April 1, 2019Marketing Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience at Genesis.

    • Genesis Rehab is a fair company to work for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Physical Therapist Assistant 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Genesis HealthCare (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I like the building that Genesis is contracted with.

      Kontras

      Genesis takes from their employees more then they give to their employees.

      Rat an das Management

      Genesis tends to burn out their management team

      Genesis HealthCare2019-03-27

      Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

      April 8, 2019Marketing Specialist

      Thank you for contacting us. To report issues of concern, please contact our Genesis Reach Out Line at 1-800-893-2094. This confidential line is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Concerns are investigated and addressed by our compliance department.

    • Stay away

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Genesis HealthCare (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Loved the residents You can work all the time (no really 120h pay periods are easy) Some of my co-workers were incredible! Our DON is an amazing person The Genesis foundation is awesome if you need it.

      Kontras

      Always understaffed Nurses choose favorites Pay is low for the amount of work Giving 2 weeks you forfeit your already approved vacation time They don't give raises Employ whoever just for the body to be there The facility I was in was unclean and not always safe Kitchen and dietary staff were almost always rude Administrator was a con Night aides sleep a lot

      Rat an das Management

      Pay more attention to what your aides are doing and your own documentation and report giving. Push for your workers to be paid and treated fairly. They're what keeps your facility running.

      Genesis HealthCare2019-04-08

      Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

      April 15, 2019Marketing Specialist

      Thank you for sharing your feedback. Your input is critical for Genesis to improve our operations. Please know that Genesis leadership is committed to our patients, residents, employees and shareholders and are aware of the impact decisions will have on each of them. On a regular ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Ethical management

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Genesis HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good support from management, good resources, supportive come workers

      Kontras

      Long documentation unless you get good at point of service

      Genesis HealthCare2019-03-21

      Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

      April 1, 2019Marketing Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience at Genesis.

    • Corporation Vs CareHome

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Nurse Practice Educator in San Leandro, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Genesis HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The corporation is amazing! They have systems that are proven best practice. And their senior executives and consultants understand the need for success in your respectful position.

      Kontras

      The centers they own are a different story! Inside those facilities you have Administrators and Directors of Nursing who may not buy in to the corporate way and systems! They operate as they interpret the Policies and Procedures but not as intended by the corporation and its consultants and senior executives! In layman’s terms: They do what they want and DONT uphold the core values of the organization!

      Genesis HealthCare2019-03-29

      Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

      April 1, 2019Marketing Specialist

      We value your feedback. Genesis believes operating with integrity is extremely important, and hence, we treat all concerns seriously and handled with sensitivity. To report issues of concern, please contact our Genesis Reach Out Line at 1-800-893-2094. This confidential line is available ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    1498 Bewertungen gefunden