Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Genesis HealthCare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Genesis HealthCare

Aktualisiert am 19. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1535 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
33%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
32%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Genesis HealthCare CEO George V. Hager Jr.
George V. Hager Jr.
539 Bewertungen
  1. "Rehab Office Coordinator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Genesis HealthCare ()

    Pros

    Flexible Hours are a plus,

    Kontras

    Having to share laptop and not haveing your own space

    Genesis HealthCare2015-01-16
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Loyal to their employees"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Director in Toms River, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Genesis HealthCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Tons of resources, company intranet, great coworkers and colleagues, challenging but loyal supervisor who encourages professional growth,

    Kontras

    Compensation on lower end of market for executive manager positions,

    Rat an das Management

    Do your homework. National means are not representative of market values. You May think you pay well because you look at national data but you need to pay attention to state and regional markets regarding compensation or you won’t keep the talent in your organization.

    Genesis HealthCare2019-07-12

    Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

    July 15, 2019Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. On a regular basis, we evaluate our compensation and benefits in comparison to industry competitors in order to remain competitive.

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Coordinator in Bridgewater, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Genesis HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It’s been almost 10 years since I worked for this company. Nice group to work for.

    Kontras

    Not enough communication between different departments on specific job responsibilities.

    Rat an das Management

    Better communication within the company.

    Genesis HealthCare2019-07-11

    Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

    July 15, 2019Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review.

  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Fair place to work if hire competent employees"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Kennet Sq, PA
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Genesis HealthCare als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    it was local for me to get to

    Kontras

    no romet work for all employees since there is no real customer traffic going on.

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure that the the management is qualified for their position and train them to be leaders and not let their employees fail.

    Genesis HealthCare2019-07-10

    Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

    July 15, 2019Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please know that Genesis leadership is committed to our patients, residents, employees and shareholders and are aware of the impact decisions will have on each of them.

  5. "Great Company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Happiness Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Genesis HealthCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Care and compassion for every life we touch

    Kontras

    Achievement of the vision comes only through the talents and dedication our employees bring everyday

    Genesis HealthCare2019-07-02

    Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

    July 8, 2019Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Genesis employees are the vital link between our patients and residents. We appreciate your kind review.

  6. "Great company to work for!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Foothill Ranch, CA
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Genesis HealthCare (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Career advancement, leadership development opportunities, promotion from within. With over 400 locations nationwide the ability to grow and develop within Genesis is always available in just about every corner of the country.

      Kontras

      A few less conference calls would be nice.

      Rat an das Management

      Continue to create a culture focused on patient centered care, staff recognition and promoting and expecting integrity from all employees and vendors.

      Genesis HealthCare2019-07-03

      Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

      July 8, 2019Marketing Specialist

      Thank you for your positive review! Genesis employees are our most valuable resource. Through the talents and extraordinary dedication that our employees bring to their jobs each and every day, they make it possible to achieve our mission of providing high-quality healthcare and ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • "CFY"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Speech Language Pathologist 

        Ich habe bei Genesis HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Easy to hire CFYs. Supervision is not bad.

        Kontras

        Minimal to no raise after CFY is complete.

        Genesis HealthCare2019-07-03

        Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

        July 8, 2019Marketing Specialist

        Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. On a regular basis, we evaluate our compensation and benefits in comparison to industry competitors in order to remain competitive.

      • "Good PRN job"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Care Assistant in Reading, PA
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Genesis HealthCare (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Good pay for PRN employees

        Kontras

        Difficult workload, and difficult management

        Genesis HealthCare2019-07-01

        Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

        July 8, 2019Marketing Specialist

        Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Genesis employees are the vital link between our patients and residents. We appreciate your kind review.

      • Hilfreich (1)

        "Great Employer"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - PTA 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Genesis HealthCare (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good place to work. Practices standard of health care. Great place to develop your skills.

        Kontras

        Documentation time constraints often requires more time than allotted.

        Genesis HealthCare2019-06-18
      • Hilfreich (1)

        "Numbers over patient care"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Occupational Therapist 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Genesis HealthCare (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Facilities are in every state

        Kontras

        Management lacks communication and leadership skills. Not helpful, only seeks the productivity rather than patients coming first or at least equal to the business side of things. Corporate expectations are unrealistic if staff is to practice ethically.

        Rat an das Management

        Need more education for directors of rehabilitation regarding communication, and leadership skills. Also should not allow one director to operate as director full time in more than 1 facility. It inhibits team communication and cohesion. Everyone suffers.

        Genesis HealthCare2019-06-27

        Reaktion von Genesis HealthCare

        July 15, 2019Marketing Specialist

        Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please know that Genesis leadership is committed to our patients, residents, employees and shareholders and are aware of the impact decisions will have on each of them.

      1535 Bewertungen gefunden