Bewertungen für Genentech Intern | Glassdoor.de

Genentech Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

65 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
95%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Genentech CEO Alexander Hardy
Alexander Hardy
3 Bewertungen
  1. "Gained an Awesome amount of Practical Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Genentech ()

    Pros

    Manager was very understanding and flexible

    Kontras

    None really, although lunch isn't free!

    Genentech2019-08-06
  2. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Summer Intern 

    Ich habe bei Genentech gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Advanced labs for researchers. Lots of machines, so can avoid repetitive human work.

    Kontras

    I can't think of any cons.

    Genentech2019-08-02
  3. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern 

    Ich habe bei Genentech gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Friendly, Supportive, Benefits, Access, Resources

    Kontras

    Pay isn't competitive in the bay area

    Genentech2019-07-15
  4. "gRED Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Genentech gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very positive atmosphere, great learning experience standard interview process and a very professional HR team helping you to get you onboard asap

    Kontras

    hard to get return offer at gRED

    Genentech2019-07-14
  5. "Great experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in South San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Genentech als

    Pros

    Great culture, everyone wants to help you, networking opportunities, good pay for an intern

    Kontras

    Bad food, work is not very significant as an intern, not a lot of opportunities post-graduation

    Genentech2019-07-12
  6. "Summer Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in South San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Genentech als

    Pros

    Flexible hours and start/end date, some autonomy. Amazing people and relevant work assignments on the cutting edge in world-class facilities.

    Kontras

    Rent costs in the area can be high.

    Rat an das Management

    Change nothing.

    Genentech2019-06-09
  7. "Great Community Environment!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in South San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Genentech als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Genentech really knows what they’re doing. Great environment for interns looking for some hands on experience.

    Kontras

    Nothing negative to say about this experience

    Genentech2019-04-22
  8. "Overall positive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly 

    Ich arbeite bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overall positive experience. Interns get to use the gym and ride the genentech bus.

    Kontras

    Internship lacks structure . It would be nice to have more guidance for career development.

    Genentech2019-03-23
  9. "Great Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in Hillsboro, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Genentech als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good Benefits Competitive Pay Great People Welcoming Environment No Micro-Management Boss was great.

    Kontras

    Lots and Lots of Red Tape Processes aren't always clearly defined, which tended to waste a lot of people's time.

    Genentech2019-02-11
  10. "Enjoyable Three Months"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Summer Intern in South San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Genentech als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Genentech provided me with a lot of opportunities in their internship program and I enjoyed taking advantage of networking.

    Kontras

    My role changed before being an intern and continued to evolve, which was difficult sometimes.

    Genentech2019-01-23
65 Bewertungen gefunden