Bewertungen für Genentech Clinical Specialist | Glassdoor.de

Genentech Bewertungen für Clinical Specialist

Aktualisiert am 26. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

39 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Genentech CEO Alexander Hardy
Alexander Hardy
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    "Used to be great, company has changed significantly"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Specialist in South San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits Work with smart people Opportunities to change jobs easily

    Kontras

    Too many meetings Very corporate Culture has changed significantly

    Weiterlesen
    Genentech2019-06-26
  2. "5 YEARS NOW AND STILL THE BEST"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Clinical Specialist 

    Ich arbeite bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture, pay, helping patients each day. Easy to talk to Senior Leadership, they want to listen to you.

    Kontras

    Company is based in SanFransico, tough to relocate

    Weiterlesen
    Genentech2019-03-21
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Forever Thankful for Genentech"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Clinical Specialist in Fresno, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Manager Cares about its people Wonderful culture Very good compensation. Rewards success. Great place to work.

    Kontras

    The old Genentech culture was awesome! After the Roche takeover, the culture gradually shifted to a more traditional Pharma culture. I was lucky enough to experience the old Genentech. However, This company treated me so well over the years that I have nothing negative to report.

    Weiterlesen
    Genentech2019-01-26
  4. "Great company and great medicines"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Genentech gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great culture, really listen to your ideas

    Kontras

    Leadership changes a lot. Lots of movement.

    Weiterlesen
    Genentech2019-01-31
  5. "One of the Best Places to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Clinical Specialist in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've been here 15 years in sales and have seen a lot of changes but I still say with all those changes that Genentech is still one of the best places to work for the following reasons: 1. Great people and great leaders 2. Important breakthrough science 3. A focus of always keeping the patient at the center of everything we do 4. Competitive compensation and overall benefits package 5. We still operate innovatively and have not fallen into some of the less appealing traps that big PHarma has fall into- from a sales perspective anyway.

    Kontras

    I don't have any concerns at this time except we need to be mindful during times of transformation that we are using optimal long term vision and wisdom as we meet the needs of the customers and compete effectively in the market place.

    Weiterlesen
    Genentech2018-10-30
  6. "Best Company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Clinical Specialist in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Genentech is the best company I have ever worked for! They treat their employees very well. The benefits, are fantastic. I unfortunately had to go out on short term disability for a few months and I received full pay, benefits, and a lot of support from management during this time. The leadership team and managers are forward thinking and are very approachable. You are encouraged to communicate and share your ideas or concerns with ANY of the members of the leadership team, not just your own manager, unlike at other companies I have worked for in the industry. Genentech hires extremely smart people. Genentech is a highly ethical company whose focus is always on doing the right thing for the patients.

    Kontras

    Since Roche bought Genentech in 2009 a lot of Roche-like changes have taken place many of which were meant to streamline processes however it made some processes much more difficult and inefficient.

    Weiterlesen
    Genentech2018-08-16
  7. "Genentech Clinical Specialist"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Specialist in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic benefits package and competitive salary. Better than most at focusing on patient needs, company conducts itself in an ethical manner.

    Kontras

    Indiscriminate methods of determining which reps will advance or be deemed the most valuable. Continually promote employees from the home office into field sales management roles without any field sales or people management experience.

    Weiterlesen
    Genentech2018-07-31
  8. "NA"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Clinical Specialist in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great products & great benefits

    Kontras

    Typical large company issues.

    Weiterlesen
    Genentech2017-12-16
  9. "Great place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Clinical Specialist in Kansas City, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Genentech gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great work/life balance. Strong emphasis on personal development.

    Kontras

    I truly enjoyed working there

    Weiterlesen
    Genentech2017-09-14
  10. "Working at Genentech"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Specialist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits and salary are competitive. 6 week sabbatical after 6 years of employment is a plus

    Kontras

    Feedback is not received well. The environment can be somewhat petty. Diversity (other than gender) is lacking in field positions (outside of San Francisco)

    Weiterlesen
    Genentech2017-08-14
39 Bewertungen gefunden