Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Genentech | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Genentech

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1937 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Genentech CEO Alexander Hardy
Alexander Hardy
43 Bewertungen
  1. „Awesome Company and Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Systems Analyst in South San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company to work for.

    Kontras

    Frequent layoffs other than that np

    Genentech2019-10-11
  2. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, team, culture, innovation, and trajectory

    Kontras

    Pipeline Hierarchy within sales / middle management Narrow roles

    Genentech2019-10-10
  3. „Best Organization to be apart of”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Competitive Pay Great benefits Awards Great Work life balance that promotes working from home team engagement events able to travel visibility a lot of development opportunities Be able to help others Our give back to the community events

    Kontras

    I have none at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Genentech2019-10-02
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Always in the top 50 places to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Systems Implementation Leader 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Genentech is an industry leader where innovation drives advances in medicine.

    Kontras

    After being acquired by Roche, the vibe is more corporate, slow to make decisions, and in the end it's only as good as the group you are in.

    Genentech2019-10-01
  5. „Great company, great benefits!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Market Planning Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, culture, mission, community, job opportunities

    Kontras

    Commute, work-life balance, competition for open jobs,

    Genentech2019-09-23
  6. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Engineer in Vacaville, CA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company to work for

    Kontras

    I can not think of any Cons

    Genentech2019-09-16
  7. „Great work atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Collaborative work environment with work life balance

    Kontras

    Laid back work culture, career progression is slower

    Genentech2019-09-15
  8. „Best Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Production Supervisor in Oceanside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    GNE offers a meaningful career. Its a company that takes its people as number one factor for success, for that reason, management focus on helping employees to the fullest, helping them grow as individuals and as employees.

    Kontras

    Some favoritism has been identified in the past. Some employees have been promoted without deserving a promotion. Also people with most experience were let go in 2018.

    Rat an das Management

    Value longevity of your employees.

    Genentech2019-09-10
  9. „Such a great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Rotational Development Program Analyst 

    Ich arbeite bei Genentech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture is great, investment in development

    Kontras

    Not many entry level opportunities

    Genentech2019-08-27

    Reaktion von Genentech

    September 20, 2019Sr. Client Strategist

    We’re so happy to hear you like your job! We agree that our culture is amazing and we’re constantly evolving to ensure that our employees are inspired and engaged to do their best work. Thank you for your feedback and for your efforts to help the patients who are counting on us every day!

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Finance Manager 

    Ich habe bei Genentech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - great culture - great benefits

    Kontras

    - big company, sometimes slow decision making

    Genentech2019-08-22
1937 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden