Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Gattaca | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Gattaca

Aktualisiert am 12. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Gattaca CEO Kevin Freeguard  (no image)
Kevin Freeguard
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Networkers technology”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Whiteley, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gattaca als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great training programmes friendly and professional staff

    Kontras

    There are no cons for this company

    Gattaca2019-11-06
  2. „Solid recruitment company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Consultant 

    Ich habe bei Gattaca gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Market leader with lots of training

    Kontras

    The management are very inclusive

    Gattaca2019-10-30
  3. „OK Company if you're based near Whiteley”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in London, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Gattaca gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good benefits package, holiday, training

    Kontras

    unless you're based in the Southampton area, not really worth bothering.

    Gattaca2019-11-12
  4. „Great culture and opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Gattaca (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture and socials The rewards and recognition Incentives like Ibiza End of quarters Good training Strong management and team leads who lead by example Management listen to staff and make good changes Nice offices Good benefits Always supported Good progression and career opportunities Flexible working

    Kontras

    Nothing really that comes to mind. Has been some changes but all for the good.

    Gattaca2019-10-09
  5. „The Best Company I Have Worked For”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Contractor Payrolll Administrator in Whiteley, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Gattaca (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family like atmosphere End of quarter celebrations Full time support in job role Progression Paths across the business Health Benefit allowances

    Kontras

    The limited parking spaces for the office sizes for we have

    Gattaca2019-09-19
  6. „Really enjoy the role”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Portsmouth, South East England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Gattaca (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - work lift balance - culture - incentives

    Kontras

    - internal changes currently taking place - uncertainty

    Gattaca2019-09-19
  7. „Good work/life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recrutiment consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Gattaca (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gattaca has provided a quality platform to progress in my career; allowing me to integrate heavily in the client, provide knowledgeable training, and provide the work/life balance I craved moving into a new role. London Bridge is a great location

    Kontras

    The company has downsized quite a bit since I started in 2017

    Rat an das Management

    Keep us in the loop regarding decisions that directly affect the workforce

    Gattaca2019-09-19
  8. „Never a dull moment - which is a good thing ;o)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Systems Manager in Whiteley, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gattaca als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Interesting times at Gattaca ! A lot of changes and all to the good. I joined almost 12 months ago right in the thick of transition project of moving from legacy in house developed solutions to vendor SAAS solutions and in that time it's been non stop. Always something new which is challenging but also great fun. Plenty of scope to get involved in many different areas of the business and opportunities to learn.... The benefits system at Gattaca has to be one of the best I've ever encountered, some available immediately and more offered on passing probation. The incentive and rewards are also of a higher caliber compared to many other organisations. The HQ in Whitley is spread over three buildings with quite a vast number of staff but it has a family feel about it. Supportive & friendly colleagues make it easy.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    At the time of posting the M27 smart motorway construction adds an unavoidable commute challenge but if you time it right you can get into the slipstream ;o)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the communications coming

    Gattaca2019-09-18
  9. „Wasn’t bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Southampton, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gattaca als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good company and the benefits where good

    Kontras

    Not enough training and sold a dream

    Rat an das Management

    Tell people the truth when hiring

    Gattaca2019-09-30
  10. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Gattaca gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company to work for, offers good training and support, rewards results, and a very clear career path.

    Kontras

    International business left a little isolated at times

    Rat an das Management

    UK expansion outside the southern regions

    Gattaca2019-09-13
161 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden