Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Gannett Fleming | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Gannett Fleming

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

88 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Gannett Fleming CEO Robert Scaer
Robert Scaer
10 Bewertungen
  1. Good company

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible timing and good work opportunities

      Kontras

      No sick leaves and vacation days are very few

      Gannett Fleming2019-01-03
    • Good Workspace

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Geotehnical Engineer in Newark, NJ
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      This farm is growing and I would like to encourage others to be a part of this organization. Salary is ok but the quality, team game, and overall management are quite impressive! No fixed office time will make you more productive.

      Kontras

      Gannett Fleming should hire more qualified internationals and should take initiative to keep them for a longer period of time to achieve a long-term goal.

      Gannett Fleming2018-10-30
    • Office Administrator

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Pro-Women. They really try to treat women equally on all levels - positions, salary, respect, etc. I say try because there are still people everywhere who are sexist but this company stops it in its tracks once discovered.

      Kontras

      I can't honestly think of any. There is a lot of paperwork but it is necessary to be ISO 2015 compliant.

      Gannett Fleming2018-10-29
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Highway Engineer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Gannett Fleming gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Flexible Schedules - Great Mentors who cared about my career development and made me the person I am today. - A great place to cut your teeth early in your career. I talked to a lot of people who started at GF before heading elsewhere to do great things in the industry. - Steady not much turn over at least where I worked. A lot of people there have been there for many years.

      Kontras

      - Advancement, with being in a large department, moving up will take a long time and that might not be the right firm for everyone. You may have to move on to move up. - As with any company, there are cases where you leave because of your boss and that was the case with me.

      Rat an das Management

      Overall, it's a good company to work for.

      Gannett Fleming2018-10-14
    • Good Job

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Gannett Fleming gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        the company was very good

        Kontras

        not so bad to work there

        Gannett Fleming2018-10-03
      • Power sector Project management Internship

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Gannett Fleming gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        positive environment, helpful and professional coworkers

        Kontras

        pay not great, not a whole lot to do

        Rat an das Management

        have a more structured schedule/to do list for interns

        Gannett Fleming2018-09-27
      • Good Place to Work

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich arbeite bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Small enough company to feel like a family

          Kontras

          Lack of standardized onboarding systems

          Gannett Fleming2018-09-11
        • Hilfreich (1)

          Great Place to Work

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Growth Opportunities, Learning Environment

          Kontras

          Every company has cons. Gannett Fleming has very few and none worth listing here.

          Gannett Fleming2018-06-19
        • Excellent Company

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Applications Developer in Camp Hill, PA
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Gannett Fleming gearbeitet ()

          Pros

          Great location, enthusiastic and professional co-workers

          Kontras

          As an engineering firm, everything has to be perfect. ISO standards.

          Gannett Fleming2018-06-13
        • "Company Man" imploding

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Negative Prognose
          Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Co-workers are great to work with. Pay is good too.

          Kontras

          Don't listen to staff. Managers are the "be all end all", they ask for your opinion, you give it, then they shoot you down. Look, if want the opinion you respectfully accept it. If not, don't ask.

          Rat an das Management

          Please be more transparent with employees and listen to them.

          Gannett Fleming2018-06-19
        88 Bewertungen gefunden