Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Gannett Fleming | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Gannett Fleming

Aktualisiert am 3. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

90 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Gannett Fleming CEO Robert Scaer
Robert Scaer
12 Bewertungen
  1. "Poor Leadership"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Communications Specialist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture and work/life balance options.

    Kontras

    Poor leadership and lack or management training.

    Gannett Fleming2019-07-04
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "diversity matters"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Designer in Camp Hill, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good salary and health brenefits

    Kontras

    staff entries look like a utilitarian basement.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to significantly add more diversity in upper as well as middle mgmt

    Gannett Fleming2019-05-20
  3. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible timing and good work opportunities

      Kontras

      No sick leaves and vacation days are very few

      Gannett Fleming2019-01-03
    • "Good Workspace"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Geotehnical Engineer in Newark, NJ
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gannett Fleming als Vollzeit

      Pros

      This farm is growing and I would like to encourage others to be a part of this organization. Salary is ok but the quality, team game, and overall management are quite impressive! No fixed office time will make you more productive.

      Kontras

      Gannett Fleming should hire more qualified internationals and should take initiative to keep them for a longer period of time to achieve a long-term goal.

      Gannett Fleming2018-10-30
    • "Office Administrator"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Pro-Women. They really try to treat women equally on all levels - positions, salary, respect, etc. I say try because there are still people everywhere who are sexist but this company stops it in its tracks once discovered.

      Kontras

      I can't honestly think of any. There is a lot of paperwork but it is necessary to be ISO 2015 compliant.

      Gannett Fleming2018-10-29
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "Highway Engineer"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Gannett Fleming gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Flexible Schedules - Great Mentors who cared about my career development and made me the person I am today. - A great place to cut your teeth early in your career. I talked to a lot of people who started at GF before heading elsewhere to do great things in the industry. - Steady not much turn over at least where I worked. A lot of people there have been there for many years.

      Kontras

      - Advancement, with being in a large department, moving up will take a long time and that might not be the right firm for everyone. You may have to move on to move up. - As with any company, there are cases where you leave because of your boss and that was the case with me.

      Rat an das Management

      Overall, it's a good company to work for.

      Gannett Fleming2018-10-14
    • "Good Job"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Gannett Fleming gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        the company was very good

        Kontras

        not so bad to work there

        Gannett Fleming2018-10-03
      • "Power sector Project management Internship"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Gannett Fleming gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        positive environment, helpful and professional coworkers

        Kontras

        pay not great, not a whole lot to do

        Rat an das Management

        have a more structured schedule/to do list for interns

        Gannett Fleming2018-09-27
      • "Good Place to Work"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich arbeite bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Small enough company to feel like a family

          Kontras

          Lack of standardized onboarding systems

          Gannett Fleming2018-09-11
        • Hilfreich (2)

          "Great Place to Work"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite bei Gannett Fleming (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Growth Opportunities, Learning Environment

          Kontras

          Every company has cons. Gannett Fleming has very few and none worth listing here.

          Gannett Fleming2018-06-19
        90 Bewertungen gefunden