Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Gameshastra | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Gameshastra

Aktualisiert am 14. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
47%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Character artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Gameshastra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very freindly environment peoples are very freindly

    Kontras

    Worst management They delayed the hike process

    Weiterlesen
    Gameshastra2019-09-14
  2. „Good Company For Freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Gameshastra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can Learn new things for freshers.

    Kontras

    management don't know what they want, no hikes, inconsistency plans on projects and ideas.no one care about employee

    Weiterlesen
    Gameshastra2019-07-30
  3. „A mess”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Gameshastra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1.Not much floor politics. 2. Stable job. 3. Flexible timing.

    Kontras

    1. Management are just inadequate. 2. No overtime pay. 3. Stupid deadlines. 4. Unskilled people on leading position. 5. No vision. 6. No perks. 7. No timely salary. 8. No benefits. 9. Management doesn't appreciate effort from the artists. 10. No bonuses, not parties, not even a single box of sweet during festivals. 11. Low salary scales. 12. No professionalism. 13. No food, nothing for employees. Along with many more tidbits here and there.

    Weiterlesen
    Gameshastra2019-07-06
  4. „Learning zone”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - 3D Artist in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Gameshastra als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It is one of the best place where you can learn a lot of things.

    Kontras

    Salary does not come on time. Management delays their duties.

    Weiterlesen
    Gameshastra2018-09-18
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work and Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - 3D Artist in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Gameshastra (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work culture and Supportive people

    Kontras

    not much to say about it

    Gameshastra2018-08-19
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Very friendly environment.. love this place..”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - 3D Artist in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Gameshastra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is the Best Indian gaming company.. A lot to learn from here.. People are very friendly.. Good Work environment.. and good pay..

    Kontras

    Employee Benefits could be improved

    Weiterlesen
    Gameshastra2018-06-03
  7. Hilfreich (12)

    „Is this an MNC? Seriously?”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - 3D Artist in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Gameshastra (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some nice enthusiastic people around to chat with and there is no need to follow any code. If you have to, you can fool your clients like they have for years. You can chill out during your working hours and enjoy your time. You will see a lot of cartoons around, announcing themselves as technology buffs and this will keep you entertained.

    Kontras

    I experienced salary delays here. So much so, that I finally gave up my hope on these people. Also, you will feel that this is more of a family run business where you just have to focus on how to survive using nice words rather than your technical skills. Top bosses here are just to save their own place and low/mid level employees are bearing the brunt because of this toxic culture. Regular hiring and firing is an old normal here and technology will be the last thing on your mind because of fear of getting removed. So, if you want to be a part of setup where your job is to just survive for pittance salary with zero respect then this is a right place for you.

    Weiterlesen
    Gameshastra2018-02-02
  8. „goo”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Gameshastra ()

    Pros

    i worked for this company for full time

    Kontras

    i feel very good

    Weiterlesen
    Gameshastra2017-12-11
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „Not a pleasant place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - 2D Artist in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Gameshastra gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Get the chance to work on a diverse set of projects.

    Kontras

    WAY too many to type out. Definitely not a place I would recommend under the management it is under.

    Gameshastra2017-08-08
  10. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    3D Modeler in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Gameshastra gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Friendly environment and good team leads

    Kontras

    No cons. Keep it up.

    Weiterlesen
    Gameshastra2016-05-10
30 Bewertungen gefunden