Arbeitgeberbewertungen für GRM | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für GRM

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
39%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
32%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
GRM CEO Jonathan Abrahamian (no image)
Jonathan Abrahamian
12 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Benefits, expanding technology, but can be challenging to navigate at first.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Exexutive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei GRM gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company match of 401k. Actually, best I ever came across @ a full dollar to dollar match of 6% and fully invested from day 1.... Generous company time off policy.... Family like culture... Independence if you show you are responsible and can get the job done. Once you learn the ropes, it's a good place to be at.

    Kontras

    With their rapid expansion in technology and software offerings, there was definitely growing pains.

    Rat an das Management

    Have more open communication, try not to change the direction every few months, and do somethings from time to time to show you're listening.

    GRM2019-08-16
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Self Sufficient”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Tester in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GRM (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Independent work, ample room for growth, learning opportunities, amazing benefits.

    Kontras

    Little training. Must be a self starter.

    Rat an das Management

    Better training programs.

    GRM2019-08-02
  3. „Horrid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Project Manager in Roswell, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei GRM gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Zero pros. Literally not a single pro. No benefits for their employees and expectations are asinine.

    Kontras

    I honestly cannot think of a more horrible atmosphere to work in; I have had a job since I was 13 and these were the worst conditions I ever worked.

    Rat an das Management

    Fire undereducated management with mental health issues; that are extremely emotional and irrational.

    GRM2019-05-23
  4. „Nice people. poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei GRM gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Could work independently, nice colleagues

    Kontras

    No opportunity in my market, no clear direction from the top, misguided leadership, marketing tried to help but really got nowhere. No clear culture or values. Was there over a year and never saw a word from the CEO.

    Rat an das Management

    Screaming to your team on conference calls is never a good look

    GRM2019-03-26
  5. „Very agile records management company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei GRM (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well rounded offerings for all phases of the information management lifecycle. Recognized by Gartner for their Visual Vault SaaS solution.

    Kontras

    Communication could be much better with digital team. More flexible working options.

    GRM2019-03-02
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - EDM 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GRM (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None, it's pay, co-workers are great.

    Kontras

    Management, no promotions, no opportunities, overworked

    Rat an das Management

    Increase morale, better pay, treat your staff with respect

    GRM2019-02-10
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Fired after my newborn daughter had complications after childbirth?! Yes, believe me...it happened!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital Sales Executive in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei GRM gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Help me find at least one(?)

    Kontras

    Top-Heavy upper Management. Lacking cutting edge corporate technology Salesforce unable to sync with MS Office due to licensing issues. Inconsiderate to family medical needs (I was denied FMLA for my newborn) Commissions were severely delayed and some not paid at all in anticipation of my firing

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the needs of your employees. Pay for your Microsoft licenses for your sales team to perform better Offer some form of PTO for new parents (both male and female), or grant FMLA to those with medical necessity that request it.

    GRM2018-12-14
  8. „What you need to know”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei GRM (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    GRM for the most part is nice place to work.

    Kontras

    The management team is over-worked without any time to properly train so be very patient. If you have a working knowledge of their practices ahead of time you'll be okay.

    GRM2018-06-11
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good coworkers, bad benefits, terrible executive management.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GRM (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Had to scratch my head for a while on this one. Met some awesome coworkers here. Great “stepping stone” company.

    Kontras

    Too many to list. Local management team knows how to run things but cannot get the needed support from executive management in New Jersey to properly execute things. GRM bought into a new business a few years ago without knowing anything about it. It has very negatively impacted employees. Extremely high turnover rate. Upper management and sales teams will tell potential clients anything they want to hear to get... them onboard, then make local teams suffer for their arrogance and misunderstanding of how EDM works.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Grow with technology. Don’t stay stuck using systems that slow down the employees on a daily basis. Hire more qualified employees, stop using temp agencies and you won’t have so many issues. Hire more people in general so work does not pile up creating an inescapable backlog.

    GRM2018-03-12
  10. „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei GRM gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not a lot that I can think of

    Kontras

    Too many Cons to list

    Rat an das Management

    I would give advice to management but they wouldn't take it because the management is the problem

    GRM2017-11-04
32 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden