Arbeitgeberbewertungen für GMR Marketing | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für GMR Marketing

Aktualisiert am 1. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

322 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
GMR Marketing CEO Cameron Parsons (no image)
Cameron Parsons
126 Bewertungen
  1. „++”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Sioux Falls, SD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei GMR Marketing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good paychecksand free food and casual fridays

    Kontras

    Management, bosses, work schedule, projects

    GMR Marketing2019-10-01

    Reaktion von GMR Marketing

    October 3, 2019GMR Marketing

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Thank you also for your hard work and time you have invested during your time here. We strive to keep a rewarding culture here at GMR! We'd like to invite you to contact your HR Business Partner for further support on those items that came to be less than ideal to you.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. „Great, fun place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Stack Software Developer in New Berlin, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei GMR Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Casual atmosphere, creative staff, awesome clients, pay, benefits.

    Kontras

    None come to mind, so far.

    GMR Marketing2019-09-11

    Reaktion von GMR Marketing

    September 16, 2019GMR Marketing

    Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad to hear you have been enjoying your time here with GMR. We take pride in the culture we provide for our employees and appreciate the hard work you put into your work!

  3. „Account Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei GMR Marketing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work culture, employee perks, schedule flexibility

    Kontras

    If vacation time is being used on a paycheck you will have overtime, your vacation evens out your overtime - you have to accrue your vacation, why should it be used to even out vacation time when you earned your vacation?

    GMR Marketing2019-09-25

    Reaktion von GMR Marketing

    October 3, 2019GMR Marketing

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We strive to keep a positive employee culture here at GMR! If you ever need any further support or have questions on employee benefits, feel free to reach out to your HR Business Partner.

  4. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Redding, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei GMR Marketing (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Regular Work, various products, sent too far to work

    Kontras

    Low pay. broken equipment, cooking too many things at once

    Rat an das Management

    Add another $1.00 per hour after one year.

    GMR Marketing2019-09-09

    Reaktion von GMR Marketing

    September 16, 2019GMR Marketing

    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are staying busy and enjoy the variety of work at GMR. We strive to be competitive in the workplace, rewarding our employees for their hard work through a positive and fun work environment, competitive wages and more. Please reach out to your HR Business Partner with any questions or concerns. They are always there to help address any concerns!

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei GMR Marketing gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great corporate culture. Gary Reynolds is an innovator in the industry. Supervisors were kind.

    Kontras

    Work life balance was sometimes difficult. Lots of travel depending on the client.

    GMR Marketing2019-09-09

    Reaktion von GMR Marketing

    September 11, 2019GMR Marketing

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are very proud of where we have come since Gary M. Reynolds founded the company in 1979. The work we do can be demanding but depending on the team and client, we try to create that work life balance such as being able to leave early or working remote from home. Thank you for your time with GMR and we wish you the best!

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Great Agency; Mostly Corporate Clients”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Art Director in New Berlin, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei GMR Marketing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - work mainly normal business hours (8:30-5:30); sometimes there's a need to work overtime but it's not constant and designers + associate ADs get salary + overtime so it makes it worth putting in the extra time. -Benefits make up for the lower salary, 4 options for health benefits at different budget levels - Culture is great, always new learning opportunities, tons of social events to bring groups together,... occasional speakers from our industries - Creative leadership stays involved in the design community and overall leadership supports design community activities (Adworkers sporting events; softball/kickball/bowling/etc) - Very talented creative team so you always have someone to go to if you have questions or want to learn something new. Opportunities to change positions and be promoted. You own your own your professional growth within GMR so you can meet with your supervisor as little or often as you feel the need to in order to share your progress/goals etc. - Creative leadership and company overall is open to new software or devices to enhance productivity and support designers workflow. - 12 weeks paid maternity leave

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - mostly corporate clients so as far as creative goes you're adhering to mostly brand guidelines; BUT there are plenty of opportunities to push the brands and many internal brand opportunities that you're allowed creative freedom

    GMR Marketing2019-08-22

    Reaktion von GMR Marketing

    August 28, 2019HR Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Every team and client can be a little different, but it is important to us that you continue feeling valued as an employee. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us feedback and for your hard work here at GMR!

  7. „Revie”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Coordinator in New Berlin, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei GMR Marketing gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great employer, enjoyed very much

    Kontras

    Nothing negative comes to mind

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up, good job

    GMR Marketing2019-08-13

    Reaktion von GMR Marketing

    August 15, 2019HR Specialist

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for your time with GMR! It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we wish you the best.

  8. „Top notch”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Strategy in New Berlin, WI
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei GMR Marketing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is plenty of room for people to grow. The agency can handle any type of creative! GMR has plenty of proprietary tools and is well differentiated. Great feed-back structure and well as great people.

    Kontras

    It's in New Berlin, so may be hard to find diverse candidates.

    GMR Marketing2019-08-07

    Reaktion von GMR Marketing

    August 15, 2019HR Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that GMR is a place where you feel like you can grow within your career. As we learn, listen and share, GMR’s Diversity and Inclusion committee creates inspiring discussion groups, educational programs, and community partnerships throughout the agency.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Great company to stay with long term!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in New Berlin, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei GMR Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Compensation -Work/life balance (flexible) -Work hard, play hard attitude -Awesome HQ building located in New Berlin, WI (very secure) -You drive your career which means you will be in charge of speaking with your leaders about your career development. You let them know where you want to go and they will provide you with those tools. -I felt very welcomed right upon my hire. I received welcome emails from... many members of my team. I hadn't even started yet and I felt apart of the team. -GMR has some great team bonding events which help you get to know your team and the company as a whole. -Great company to be with long term, leadership really cares about you as a person.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None at the moment

    GMR Marketing2019-08-01

    Reaktion von GMR Marketing

    August 15, 2019HR Specialist

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are glad you felt welcomed and appreciate all that you do for GMR!

  10. „Marketing Agency Standard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Supervisor in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei GMR Marketing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lucrative client programs, culture and worklife balance

    Kontras

    Competitive salary, unpredictable client business and lack of diverse brands

    GMR Marketing2019-07-05

    Reaktion von GMR Marketing

    July 29, 2019GMR Marketing

    Thank you for sharing your experience with GMR. We are glad to hear that you’ve enjoyed working with the clients and various programs, while exploring the agency culture and having work/life balance. Our agency strives to be competitive within the marketplace in relation to the entire compensation package including benefits, a paid holiday shutdown, 401k with a match, and more.

    Weniger anzeigen
322 Bewertungen gefunden