Arbeitgeberbewertungen für G3 Enterprises | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für G3 Enterprises

Aktualisiert am 28. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
G3 Enterprises CEO Tom Cook (no image)
Tom Cook
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Operator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei G3 Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plenty of overtime if wanted

    Kontras

    Overtime is sometimes forced last minute

    G3 Enterprises2019-08-29

    Reaktion von G3 Enterprises

    September 12, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review! We value all feedback as it really helps us continue to improve. We encourage you to reach out to your HR Business Partner or to email us at feedback@g3enterprises.com to discuss your specific concerns. Please keep the feedback coming!

  2. „My day goes by so fast!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Warehouse Associate in Ceres, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei G3 Enterprises (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    well structured, very clean, good supervision, safe place to work, room to advance

    Kontras

    at times there is no hours to work

    Rat an das Management

    just keep doing what youre doing!

    G3 Enterprises2019-07-25

    Reaktion von G3 Enterprises

    August 6, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

  3. „Love this job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Forklift Operator in Worcester, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei G3 Enterprises (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    401k and profit sharing and family oriented

    Kontras

    Not much to not like here

    Rat an das Management

    None

    G3 Enterprises2019-03-20

    Reaktion von G3 Enterprises

    April 3, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for the great review! We care about our team members, and it feels great to see reviews like these!

  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Got to take the good with the bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production Operator in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei G3 Enterprises gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is decent and the work is easy.

    Kontras

    Lots of overtime and treated like a number.

    Rat an das Management

    Incentives for employees would help morale.

    G3 Enterprises2019-02-16

    Reaktion von G3 Enterprises

    February 21, 2019Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you felt this way when you worked here, and we’re always interested in improvement. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us at feedback@g3enterprises.com where we can confidentially continue the conversation.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Yes”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Forklift Operator in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei G3 Enterprises (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, communication, understanding leads and/or supervisors, co-workers, employee appreciation and so much more.

    Kontras

    12 hour shifts, 6 days a week. Only one day off for the last 3 months ,

    Rat an das Management

    Try to take into consideration that working second sifts hours alone make everything else in life either backwards or sideways, having to work 6 days a week puts strian on home life a little. Now don't get me wrong the paycheck is well worth it but throw in a little break every now and again, and if your having someone do the job duties of a lead or any type of supervisor I think they should be paid as if they were.... Oh one more thing, using personal cellphones rather then the raido or work email should be compensated.

    Mehr anzeigen
    G3 Enterprises2018-05-22

    Reaktion von G3 Enterprises

    June 7, 2018Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review! We value all feedback as it really helps us continue to improve. We encourage you to reach out to your HR Business Partner or to email us at feedback@g3enterprises.com to discuss your specific concerns. Please keep the feedback coming!

  6. Hilfreich (11)

    „Best Employer in the Central Valley”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei G3 Enterprises (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    G3 has been one of the best companies I have ever worked for. The work is challenging, the business is growing leaps and bounds and the pay/benefits are competitive. You make a difference in this company and feel valued. A lot of opportunity for growth.

    Kontras

    The company is somewhat small. Some may see this as a con. Approximately 500 employees. Although there is lots of growth, there are smaller departments, so not as many open positions for movement.

    G3 Enterprises2017-11-29

    Reaktion von G3 Enterprises

    January 11, 2018Talent Acquisition

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We believe all of our employees contribute to making us the ‘Best Employer in the Central Valley’, so thank YOU!

  7. „Ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Operator in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei G3 Enterprises gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Decent money for bluw collar work.

    Kontras

    Production work can be boring. Learning different jobs means more forced union overtime.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the whips going.

    G3 Enterprises2018-01-07

    Reaktion von G3 Enterprises

    January 12, 2018Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „General worker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Worker in Ceres, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei G3 Enterprises als Vollzeit

    Pros

    My best reasons to work is perfect hrs, pay, friendly staff and workers.. the work itself I love

    Kontras

    The only down side I would say which not really much of it is that lines are down..

    Rat an das Management

    To keep up the awesome work on making G3 a great place to work

    G3 Enterprises2017-10-16

    Reaktion von G3 Enterprises

    January 12, 2018Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your feedback. We share your pride in G3 as a great place to work! One of our goals is to find talented people who will find our work challenging and rewarding. We’re glad to know this has been your experience!

  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Modesto, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei G3 Enterprises (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Big company benefits-small(ish) company feel. Comfortable wages. Growth potential. Very altruistic. Employees are very intelligent. Summer hours are awesome. Profit sharing

    Kontras

    Male dominated. Men are promoted more rapidly than women. Sometimes leadership doesn't follow their own coaching. Growth is becoming difficult. Systems are difficult to maneuver.

    Rat an das Management

    Woman matter...equal pay, equal opportunity

    G3 Enterprises2017-09-09

    Reaktion von G3 Enterprises

    January 11, 2018Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your helpful feedback. We are thrilled about your positive comments and your 4-star rating! We take your comments very seriously and are very interested in hearing more of your perspective. Please contact us at feedback@g3enterprises.com so we can continue this exchange. Thanks again!

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei G3 Enterprises ()

    Pros

    Pay is good. Fun co-workers. That's really about it...

    Kontras

    Management treats employees like garbage, and have no issues with forcing good employees out. Management has no clue on the strain they put on us and our families with increased workloads and next to no time off. Great workers will continue to come and go.

    Rat an das Management

    Take a look at the reason business is good, it's your employees. Hire to a complete staff to cut overtime somewhat, and stop adding extra work. It's give and take, the more you try and squeeze, the less you will get. You may increase production, but not without increasing downtime, waste, holds due to quality issues, and strain on your workers.

    G3 Enterprises2017-07-10

    Reaktion von G3 Enterprises

    January 11, 2018Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your feedback. We are always working to create a positive work environment for all employees. We take your comments seriously. Please contact us at feedback@g3enterprises.com so we can learn more.

17 Bewertungen gefunden