Arbeitgeberbewertungen für G.A.S. Global | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für G.A.S. Global

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

12 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
David Glass
3 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Wouldn't recommend for anybody more senior than 2 years

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei G.A.S. Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Colleagues were cool, alot of fun

    Kontras

    Management does not listen to employees; clock-in and clock-out times ...

    Rat an das Management

    Listen more to people

    G.A.S. Global2018-06-18
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei G.A.S. Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary mostly on time, a few good people with common sense and you can learn about the industry. You get recognized if you do a good job.

    Kontras

    Poor management skills and lack in communication. Management based on "own" knowledge. Mediocre professionalism.

    G.A.S. Global2017-04-06
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    GAS

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bukarest
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei G.A.S. Global ()

    Pros

    - there is a company where you can learn a lot about recruiting - a good company for a start in your professional life

    Kontras

    - lack of seriousity - there is no order

    Rat an das Management

    - they should be more transparent

    G.A.S. Global2016-10-05
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    Stay far away

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Houston, TX
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei G.A.S. Global gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      None. Management are snakes, will throw long time employees under the bus.

      Kontras

      Dishonest, disloyal, clickish, mean people.

      Rat an das Management

      Look in the mirror

      G.A.S. Global2016-05-22
    • Senior Mechanical Engineer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei G.A.S. Global ()

      Pros

      Better pay, included medical insurance coverage and accommodating office staff. They have a good number of Clients who trust them to provide qualified engineers.

      Kontras

      No paid holidays and time-offs

      G.A.S. Global2016-04-10
    • Hilfreich (6)

      Recruiting

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe bei G.A.S. Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      you get paid weekly and there are several restaurants nearby the office to eat at or to go to for happy hours.

      Kontras

      an awful company with poor upper management and untrustworthy owner. They make huge promises but do not deliver on them and there is large amount of gossip throughout office.

      Rat an das Management

      do what you say you will do, hire trustworthy people who will assist new hires with training and how to access the system.

      G.A.S. Global2015-11-03
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Senior project scheduler/project controls

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Controls Specialist (Senior Project Scheduler) in Houston, TX
      Empfiehlt

      Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei G.A.S. Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Open, helpful, fair, very responsive

      Kontras

      Lack of organization and leadership

      G.A.S. Global2015-06-10
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Everyone is great!!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Contract Recruiter in Houston, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei G.A.S. Global gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      I was pay rolled through G.A.S Unlimited for almost a year, and I am very happy with my interactions with them. Everyone has been super nice, and very professional. They are a joy to work with, and interact with. Great staff overall.

      Kontras

      I do not have any cons to report. I am happy with my experience with G.A.S. and will recommend to anyone.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the great work. You have a great set of employees.

      G.A.S. Global2015-01-21
    • a very rigid enviroment

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sourcing Analyst in Bukarest
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei G.A.S. Global gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      an opportunity for freshly graduates wanting to start a career in recruiting

      Kontras

      the management, the working hours, the salary, the strict environment and the lack of liberty and relaxation. the social interaction between coworkers is greatly disapproved during working hours, onlyon the fixed one hour break.

      Rat an das Management

      should find a new person for the Bucharest office who can understand the employees and can trust them to do their work without strictly supervising every action.

      G.A.S. Global2014-11-03
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Engineer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Houston, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei G.A.S. Global (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good to be working full time with GAS

      Kontras

      Poor service but good pay

      Rat an das Management

      Need to improve communication skills in recruiter and assign every one to handle recruiting all department for oil and gas (civil, field engineer, piping, instrument engineer, electrical engineer etc),

      G.A.S. Global2014-02-12
    12 Bewertungen gefunden