Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fusion People | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fusion People

Aktualisiert am 6. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fusion People CEO Richard Ward (no image)
Richard Ward
15 Bewertungen
  1. „Gateline Operative/Customer Services”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Train Driver in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Fusion People (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am a hardworking and committed employee, who gives my best to deliver efficient services to my employer and clients. I am a good team player who is willing and ready to learn . I have good communication skills in English language.

    Kontras

    I hate getting to work late, so try as much as possible to leave home on time to get to work before resumption time. I like pressure at work because it makes me stronger and effective to think and take decisions so as solve a problem.

    Rat an das Management

    I will ask that I should be given a chance to work and prove my skills and commitment to work. I promise to give in my best in service.

    Fusion People2019-02-06
  2. „Great company pushing to realise potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Whiteley, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fusion People als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Open to new ideas, great people, flexible working, supportive culture

    Kontras

    Could work together more across offices (working on it!)

    Rat an das Management

    Grow the brand!

    Fusion People2019-01-25
  3. „Grown up recruitment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fusion People als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Supportive, specialist, relationship focused,

    Kontras

    Salary, bonus, home working, technology

    Fusion People2019-01-23
  4. „A company built on the tax fiddle of avoiding employers NI.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fusion People (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great brand and lots of clients

    Kontras

    Disorganised and a sales team for Umbrella Payroll Companies

    Rat an das Management

    Set an example and lead from the front.

    Fusion People2019-01-02

    Reaktion von Fusion People

    January 7, 2019Marketing Manager

    Dear Employee We’re really sorry to hear you’re not fully satisfied with your role at Fusion People. Please be assured that you can talk to your line manager or the HR Team about concerns at any time. Serious concerns should be handled through our whistle blowing policy and a full investigation will be carried out of any allegations of inappropriate or illegal activities. Individuals are of course protected under this policy, provided that their allegation is a genuine concern about suspected wrongdoing. Without a proper explanation as to your concerns, we find the claim in the headline of this review unfounded and we refute it fully. Please do follow up as suggested above if you have evidence which warrants further investigation as we are committed to high standards and will not tolerate any legislative breaches or poor practice. We’re set for an exciting 2019 and we’d really like to allay your concerns, so please reach out so we can have a full discussion about this. Kind regards, Fusion People

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Forward Thinking Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fusion People (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A Progressive Company Committed to drive through change and improvements across the Company and create a 1st class working environment

    Kontras

    Increase lines of Communications with the Teams-Something we are committed to

    Fusion People2018-10-09
  6. „Senior Recruitment Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Fusion People gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good bunch of people to work with , laid back environment.

    Kontras

    Need to be very self motivated, not much structure

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in training scheme

    Fusion People2018-09-04
  7. „Growing business, great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Fusion People (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong work ethic, great team environment with good Client base and plenty of opportunities

    Kontras

    Some systems could do with updating

    Fusion People2018-08-09
  8. „Good benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fusion People (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are great and the holiday package and flexible working give a good work/life balance.

    Kontras

    not really that many cons.

    Fusion People2018-08-09
  9. „Very Good So Far”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in Derby, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fusion People als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Continued support and training from employees. Professional Environment. College tutors within the Apprenticeship course are very helpful when it comes to learning, training and completing activites which can then be pushed into my line of work as a consultant.

    Kontras

    I wouldn't say there are any cons of being an employee here.

    Fusion People2018-07-30
  10. „Senior Recruitment Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fusion People als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Increased recognition from managers, friendly work environment, increased team spirit that is often not part of working life. Extremely supportive Line Managers, less bureaucratic. Your hard work and good ideas are likely to receive the recognition they deserve.

    Kontras

    None. I cant think of any.

    Rat an das Management

    They are doing a fabulous job, so none from me.

    Fusion People2018-07-30
31 Bewertungen gefunden