Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fusco | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fusco

Aktualisiert am 25. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

7 Bewertungen gefunden

2.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
24%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
23%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lynn R. Fusco
5 Bewertungen
  1. Great team

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fusco gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Worked together in a family fun establishment

    Kontras

    Late nights in the summer

    Fusco2019-04-25
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Run away!!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fusco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good View from the 14th Floor, nothing else

    Kontras

    Lynn Fusco has run the company into the ground.

    Rat an das Management

    Fire Lynn!!!

    Fusco2018-05-01
  3. STAY AWAY

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management in New Haven, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    I worked at Fusco Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary. They need to pay employees a good salary in order to buy their loyalty.

    Kontras

    Unhinged, disrespectful , dishonorable, conniving, owner, Lynn fusco, lacking all scrupulous and basic human dignity. Everyone that interacts with her, thinks the same. Company possesses toxic environment with toxic spewing "leader".

    Rat an das Management

    Sell the company. Learn respect, if you can't learn respect sell the company.

    Fusco2017-08-30
  4. Toxic culture throughout

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    I worked at Fusco Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Long Wharf is a beautiful building with some great perks and good views. I didn't experience any pressure to work extra hours in my position, so there was no problem with work/life balance for me.

    Kontras

    Sometimes I wanted to throw myself out of those beautiful 14th floor windows. The culture here is competitive in a bad way, departments don't work together, everyone is too busy looking out for their own interests, and it leads to a cutthroat, backstabbing mentality. Although I didn't work closely with senior management, I'm guessing it comes from the top down. I routinely encountered behaviors from managers that suggested...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Strong leadership empowers and trusts its employees, which fosters innovation, and a company can grow and prosper. The opposite is stifling, which is an accurate description of what it felt like to work there.

    Fusco2017-05-31
  5. Run away!!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fusco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Hours are reasonable and the workload isn't ridiculous

    Kontras

    The company doesn't have ANY upcoming projects and is continually bleeding staff. Pay and benefits are lousy compared to the market. Everything is treated as a huge secret and no one is allowed to know anything about how the company is doing or what projects are being pursue. Again, I would like to reiterate that this company as NO UPCOMING WORK.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on the company's future to make sure that there is still a company there in a year!

    Fusco2017-02-22
  6. Micro management and impossible communication

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fusco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work hours were normal, no overtime

    Kontras

    Micromanagement on everything from going to the bathroom to how your hair is done

    Fusco2017-02-19
  7. Great Job, Good Company, Horrible Economy, and Bad Luck

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Project Manager in New Haven, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Fusco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Professional atmosphere with room to advance, but stay below the radar. My salary and benefits were very good. Job as Assistant Project Manager on large industrial construction projects was extremely stimulating, and coworkers were tops. HR Office was very helpful in setting up unemployment documents. Also, Fusco was willing to pay for employee trainings, and university.

    Kontras

    Very much a corporate atmosphere, meaning, each person has sacrificed a little bit of his or her soul. Do not stand out, definitely do not ask 'why' or 'why not,' and remember that you will have no loyalty from the company if/ when your job can be eliminated. Creativity is not really an asset. One will do better to follow the established system.

    Fusco2013-01-18
7 Bewertungen gefunden