Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fujirebio Diagnostics | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fujirebio Diagnostics

Aktualisiert am 9. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „SSRS Report Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - IT Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fujirebio Diagnostics als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Excellent communication, small company feel, always have someone to talk to.

    Kontras

    Do not have a specialized role, project depends on what is going on at that time.

    Fujirebio Diagnostics2019-10-10
  2. „Good pay but be very patient!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Fujirebio Diagnostics (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary package and boss

    Kontras

    Have to be very patient.

    Fujirebio Diagnostics2019-09-23
  3. „Run!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fujirebio Diagnostics als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The hours are really good.

    Kontras

    What my job actually turned out to be and what was initially discussed turned out to be completely different. I was given no training, harassed by another senior employee and made to feel physically unsafe which has never happened to me in my life. HR was beyond nasty about the entire process. They want you to do the work of 4 people and get paid next to nothing. Two managers spoke badly of another employee my very first day there. Bullying was definitely an issue. There is a ton of office drama. I am so grateful to have left this place. I felt like I was back in high school.

    Weiterlesen
    Fujirebio Diagnostics2019-08-14
  4. „Contract Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Lab Technician in Malvern, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fujirebio Diagnostics als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The boss and coworkers were very sweet

    Kontras

    Did not hire full time

    Fujirebio Diagnostics2019-04-02
  5. „Promising”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Filling Technician in Malvern, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fujirebio Diagnostics als

    Pros

    New management in my department, much promotion from within it seems They encourage you to apply to open positions so you can be permanent Get to interact with other departments and see how the process cycles My department is very supportive and will help you through problems and mistakes

    Kontras

    Due to Malvern location housing is expensive, so its inconvenient if you don't live there and work begins early On occasion mandatory overtime, 5:30am mornings and late evenings

    Weiterlesen
    Fujirebio Diagnostics2018-12-16
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) in Malvern, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fujirebio Diagnostics als gearbeitet

    Pros

    it's a job that pays you human currency

    Kontras

    Management is very poor. No Improvement. No training what so ever, you get thrown straight into the mix. On going problems that they've had for over a decade are still on going. Popularity contest. (People sit on there phones, show up late, do whatever they want to do.) God forbid you have an emergency or do what they do. I was let go for going to the hospital because I was in severe pain. I was treated and got a phone call later that day.

    Weiterlesen
    Fujirebio Diagnostics2018-04-17
  7. „Work Life balance changes with department”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Fujirebio Diagnostics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    half day Fridays, good culture

    Kontras

    Japan runs the business from afar giving management little room to make changes, very little room to grow

    Weiterlesen
    Fujirebio Diagnostics2017-10-05
  8. „Manufacturing Technician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Fujirebio Diagnostics gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Work life balance is great

    Kontras

    potential for growth within company

    Fujirebio Diagnostics2017-09-21
  9. „Packaging Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Packaging Manager in Seguin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Fujirebio Diagnostics gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good benefits, great 401K plan

    Kontras

    no local advancement opportunities at this location

    Weiterlesen
    Fujirebio Diagnostics2017-08-07
  10. „Intellectual Property Maintenance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Praktikant (anonym) 

    Ich habe bei Fujirebio Diagnostics gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    working environment is comfortable. people are enthusiastic with their jobs.

    Kontras

    Do not very high salary

    Fujirebio Diagnostics2017-03-10
16 Bewertungen gefunden