Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Freudenberg IT | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Freudenberg IT

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

34 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Freudenberg IT CEO Michael Heuberger
Michael Heuberger
22 Bewertungen
  1. know your numbers & people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Teamleiter SAP in Weinheim, Baden-Württemberg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Freudenberg IT (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    full service provider (SAP, Microsoft, Netzwerk, Infrastruktur) technologische und innovative Projekte/Kunden regionale Nähe Home office flexible Arbeitszeiten

    Kontras

    Traditionsunternehmen (Männer an der Macht) Bürokratie Betriebsrat

    Rat an das Management

    mehr Frauen im Management Controlling (einheitliche Zahlen & Reporting) Steuerungsmöglichkeiten für Manager, Zielvereinbarungen, Bonus

    Freudenberg IT2019-03-16
  2. SAP Principal

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SAP Principal in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Freudenberg IT (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work style, salary & benefits

    Kontras

    There is nothing to say downside

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Freudenberg IT2019-04-30
  3. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SAP Consultant in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Freudenberg IT (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to aquire SAP expertise Fast growing company Family oriented Good benefits

    Kontras

    High expectations to be an expert in every technology. Multiple organizational changes

    Freudenberg IT2019-03-30
  4. A good place to work.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Windows Administrator in Cholula, Puebla
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Freudenberg IT gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freudenberg is a nice place to work, where you can find challenges, work-life balance and fellowship Great packagef benetifs

    Kontras

    Management does not care about people needs There are no growing options

    Freudenberg IT2019-03-06
  5. Growing Business

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Security Operations in Durham, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Freudenberg IT (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, good pay, food, and consistent bonus payouts. CEO and COO very much care about their people. Lots of high quality intelligent people working together.

    Kontras

    I don’t have any negative items to declare.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on strengths, don’t lose the customer and employee focus.

    Freudenberg IT2019-02-06
  6. Excellent culture, great people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Manager in Morrisville, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Freudenberg IT (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good pay, culture is customer centric, talented people

    Kontras

    Workload at times can be heavy

    Rat an das Management

    More investment for growth

    Freudenberg IT2019-01-30
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Good employees, poor management

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Freudenberg IT (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay and benefits are decent, many employees in the US are good to work with and knowledgeable about their area of expertise

    Kontras

    Customer managers do not manage their customers or expectations. They bend over and would sell their own mothers to make a buck. Management doesn't listen and prefers to play political games instead of facing realities of the business and customer needs. Certain "operations" teams that don't know how to do their jobs make things difficult for other teams. Extremely poor internal communication. No opportunities for growth.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees. Pay attention to why so many have left in 2018. Listen and make changes based on exit interviews instead of having them to say you had them.

    Freudenberg IT2018-12-26
  8. 5+ years experiences

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Freudenberg IT (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great team to work with, skilled coworkers, hard working attitude

      Kontras

      sometimes higher workload but atmosphere is good!

      Freudenberg IT2018-12-04
    • Anonymous

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Freudenberg IT gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Professional for the most part. Most people are very nice, and knowledgeable. A lot of changes in staff, some good, some not so much. There's a term in the south "getting too big for your britches", and that may have happened. FIT is a great company nonetheless, it really is.

      Kontras

      Lol... Depends on the team I guess. Some have experience with almost all teams to know how things work, some don't. Some new staff I know definitely have made me question some of their ethics, and professionalism, but I guess that's not of my concern any longer. I'd probably hedge my bets on a majority Mexican office before too long anyway.

      Freudenberg IT2018-08-17
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Mmmm

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in Raleigh, NC
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Freudenberg IT gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Excellent culture. The overall employee base was magnificent. Food trucks on an occasion, some free snacks, and a nice office. Decent pay. Excellent benefits.

      Kontras

      Communication is poor. Leadership is micromanaged which makes it impossible for them to build positive relationships with hard-working employees. Lack of growth and promotions. Overqualified employees that receive an undervalued salary.

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to employees feedback instead of assuming. You cannot improve a company based on assumptions. Harvest actual leaders who are born to lead and not trained to become something that they aren’t capable of.

      Freudenberg IT2018-08-29
    34 Bewertungen gefunden