Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Freud Tools | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Freud Tools

Aktualisiert am 28. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

12 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Great Entey Level Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Freud Tools (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great salary, benefits, products, travel and expenses covered + company car

    Kontras

    Remote position, difficult to access managers, limited opportunities to be promoted unless you are willing to relocate

    Freud Tools2019-07-29
  2. „Great Company to Work For”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Lebanon, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Freud Tools (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    World class products: you aren't selling hype - these are real deal products that improve peoples work lives and make distributors money. Great support (marketing, inventory, inside sales, etc...) Opportunities for advancement. Positive and supportive workplace culture. Freud is a winning team that continues to kick a** in the market. It feels good to win:) Opportunity to become a true specialist. You will become on expert on accessories. Awesome team mates.

    Kontras

    If you don't like to be challenged, you won't like it here. Freud is an aggressive company; you will be coached and developed. If you want to be left alone, this isn't the company for you. Sales jobs at Freud involve travel - this won't be a good fit if you can't spend a significant amount of time away from home.

    Freud Tools2019-05-03
  3. „Great Product - Terrible Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Territory Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Freud Tools (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy to sell Company car Market Share Brand recognition

    Kontras

    Management. No real experience managing people. Just their to crack the whip. Don't know how to motivate. Goals. They set goals that are to high and abuse and berate people when they aren't hit. - Less than 18% of sales force hit goal in 2018 No work life balance - Expect to be called nights, weekends, and even holidays. Commonly required to work 6 days a week with no extra $ Tons of travel Low pay vs competition/market place - Also they take months to pay bonus

    Freud Tools2019-04-23
  4. „Go work for Milwaukee instead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Territory Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Freud Tools gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ok compensation Decent Product Company Vehicle

    Kontras

    Overworked, Under paid Cult mentality (assimilate or be alienated) Zero market analysis for territories Terrible support from inside sales blames customers for defective products

    Weiterlesen
    Freud Tools2019-04-08
  5. „The absolute worst place I’ve ever worked.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Freud Tools gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great product. Stable company and parent company (Bosch).

    Kontras

    Ridiculous management style. Arrogant CEO. Main focus is Home Depot first and foremost...while other growth opportunities are squandered because of ‘Freud’s way or the highway’ approach.

    Weiterlesen
    Freud Tools2018-12-03
  6. „Freud”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Freud Tools (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been fortunate enough to work for Freud for a few years now. I started right out of school in an entry level sales role that allowed me to learn the product and develop my sales and platform skills which prepared me for my next roles within the company. It is a competitive and fun environment- and if you work hard you there is a lot of opportunity for growth. All of my managers have been excellent and have pushed me to continue to develop my skills and become a better salesman - but, they also care about my personal life outside of work. Overall, very happy with my managers and colleagues at Freud.

    Kontras

    Must be willing to travel- but I like traveling.

    Freud Tools2018-09-10
  7. „DAT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Freud Tools (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leadership/Culture is hard to beat! For such a premium product and large company, all the managers and higher-ups know your name and everyone else's name. Selling the best product in the industry and Freud/Diablo is always innovating to lead the next best accessories. Company car, phone, laptop, Hotspot Benifits are great The ability to manage a territory and schedule with the guidance of a manager when needed is really building me as a employee and a person

    Kontras

    Lots of travel at certain times could be off putting but I enjoy it fully.

    Weiterlesen
    Freud Tools2018-09-10
  8. „Depot Action Team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - DAT 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Freud Tools als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Management really wants you to succeed, and is willing to invest the time into you. They will work with you as long as you keep them in the loop with what is going on in your personal life. Culture is huge for them and they will treat you like family.

    Kontras

    none that I can think of.

    Weiterlesen
    Freud Tools2018-09-07
  9. „Field sales representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Freud Tools (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Make your own schedule, great benefits, you’re selling a premium product, good pay, company phone, laptop, ipad, and vehicle

    Kontras

    Not many downsides, being remote from manager could be a downside

    Weiterlesen
    Freud Tools2018-09-07
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Better Places to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in High Point, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Freud Tools gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Growing company with above average products.

    Kontras

    High turnover in all departments. Need to have a more cohesive work environment. Lack of ownership on projects. Top Down Management Style - CEO driving all facets of the company.

    Weiterlesen
    Freud Tools2016-06-13
12 Bewertungen gefunden