Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Freepoint Commodities | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Freepoint Commodities

Aktualisiert am 1. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
52%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
62%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
David A. Messer
7 Bewertungen
  1. "Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Freepoint Commodities (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice place, kind colleagues in the company

    Kontras

    not found any cons in the company

    Freepoint Commodities2019-07-02
  2. "Accounting Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Freepoint Commodities gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay. Amazing perks!! And a great overall company to work for!

    Kontras

    Nothing in particular compared to most places it’s beyond great!

    Freepoint Commodities2019-01-11
  3. "Intern - Excellent Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Freepoint Commodities als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Intern will take responsibilities for lots of things.

    Kontras

    Have to pick up everything by yourself.

    Freepoint Commodities2018-11-14
  4. "AVP"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Stamford, CT

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Freepoint Commodities (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, very friendly environment

    Kontras

    Should embed its company culture more into the work environment by creating more company held activities.

    Freepoint Commodities2018-07-04
  5. Hilfreich (5)

    "Operations"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Freepoint Commodities gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Zero cost medical Lunch provided Great IT group and tech support Close to my bank Free parking Not much else worth it

    Kontras

    Horrible Management- non existent guidance Poor bonus, no pay increases Preferential treatment to members of selective religion FU worker bee exclusionary company culture

    Rat an das Management

    Not a wolf at all, but a coyote. A mange covered and malnourished beta, barely surviving on carrion. The pack has left you behind.

    Freepoint Commodities2018-01-06
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    "Toxic environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Freepoint Commodities gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent pay Paid lunches Paid Health and Dental Insurance

    Kontras

    Lack of training Poor management Lots of wasted time in meetings that accomplish nothing that take away from your work

    Freepoint Commodities2017-06-20
  7. "VP of Operations, Retail Team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President of Operations in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Freepoint Commodities als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fast Pace, High Energy team with plans of growth and expansion. Excellent communication and culture. Overall organization is fun and dynamic. Great IT team. Best benefits package I've ever seen!

    Kontras

    Aggressive timelines and market expansion targets.

    Freepoint Commodities2017-02-21
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Rich Get Richer - Peanuts for the Worker Bees"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Freepoint Commodities gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Free Lunch and snacks Nice Office Decent Health Care Coverage Casual Attire Quick Commute for those In CT and Westchester

    Kontras

    Low Bonus (or no Bonus) Clear favoritism shown towards those of a certain religion Atmosphere of Exclusion Where Sr. Mgmt Plots to Amass Even Greater Wealth

    Rat an das Management

    Retire

    Freepoint Commodities2016-09-05
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Nothing to see here folks. Move on"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Stamford, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Freepoint Commodities gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - decent Base pay - free lunch - fully paid medical - decent vacation days but you can't take them all. it's frowned upon

    Kontras

    - Work culture is terrible - No career growth - They expect you to work 10+ hours even if there isn't work for more than 2 hours a day. so if you just sit in front of the computer and browse, they are happy - No meritocracy or looking for a best solution to any problem - you will have to work with lots of dicks around - I can go on and on....to be succinct... if you must, take the job, take it. but do find a better...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing that I can say change anything here. I'll save myself the trouble.

    Freepoint Commodities2016-03-04
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "Trader"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Trader in Stamford, CT

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Freepoint Commodities ()

    Pros

    free lunch, free regrets

    Kontras

    startup firm trying to compete with mega firms, poor technology, poor management, terrible benefits

    Rat an das Management

    retire

    Freepoint Commodities2015-08-07
11 Bewertungen gefunden