Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Freedom Financial Network | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Freedom Financial Network

Aktualisiert am 14. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

301 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Freedom Financial Network CEO Andrew Housser and Bradford Stroh
Andrew Housser and Bradford Stroh
143 Bewertungen
  1. „CEO”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - C E O in Koblenz, Rheinland-Pfalz
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Freedom Financial Network als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    sehr nett und solides Unternehmen mit Perspektive

    Kontras

    Ich habe keine negativen Anmerkungen

    Rat an das Management

    be there

    Freedom Financial Network2017-04-25
  2. „Really Enjoy My Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - FDR Underwriter and Customer Service in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Freedom Financial Network als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The company really shows they care about their employees, you can feel that the company does value you. You can also find life balance, because Freedom knows it is important to have balance between work and everyday life. You are help people get their life back on track so rewarding to see people transform their lives back. Room for growth!

    Kontras

    It can be busy at times, but so worth helping others who need it.

    Freedom Financial Network2019-10-14
  3. „First Week Has Been Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Debt Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Freedom Financial Network als Vollzeit

    Pros

    First week hear has been very eye opening. Freedom seems to really care about their employees. They take time to make you feel welcome and part of a family.

    Kontras

    I am hearing that the way I will make most of my money is by working a lot of hours. I don’t know how that goes into their work-life motto, but I’m willing to stick it out and see.

    Freedom Financial Network2019-10-10
  4. „This is a great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Associate in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Freedom Financial Network (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free company wide lunch once a month. Very caring and compassionate. Pay and benefits are good.

    Kontras

    The cafeteria food is over priced and isn't that great.

    Freedom Financial Network2019-10-07
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Freedom Financial Network ()

    Pros

    This is an amazing place to work. Leadership supports their employees at all levels. The culture here is second to none. I’ve been with freedom for approximately two years and have loved every minute of it. We offer an amazing product that helps people out of tough financial situations. On top of that the company supports employees who run into financial hardships through their freedom family fund. If you are... looking for a company that views each person as a human being and is truly there to support their employees at all levels, this is the place to be!!!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I’ve not run into anything I can speak on in the past two years. A truly phenomenal company to work for.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work

    Freedom Financial Network2019-09-22
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „By far the best company I have ever worked for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - FDR in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Freedom Financial Network als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This company has been such a breath of fresh air compared to other companies I've worked for in the past. They have really gone above and beyond for me and other employees here. The earning potential is unmatched, you work hard it reflects on your paycheck. There's an unreal amount of positivity throughout the company. Everyone helps each other here. Mark Brooks in HR has been a real blessing for me when I went... through a hardship, he went to bat for me so that I could apply for the Freedom Family Fund. The training has also been unlike no other. Erin is amazing, she kept us engaged and made it feel like we were all a big family. Long story short, I'm so glad I found them and they took a chance on me. I'm definitely here for the long run.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing great work

    Freedom Financial Network2019-09-20
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „WHY I LOVE MY JOB”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Weekend Team in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Freedom Financial Network (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They are family oriented, they care, they are more than able to make your goals here possible. What else is there to say they can help you with every thing! I feel on hard times and when I thought that it was over they said they'd help me. For goodness sake, they pay YOU FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY! I really felt that I am at home being away from home. Thank you for all you do freedom!

    Kontras

    None to complain or think of been here three years. As long as your hear to work on your goal there aren't any issues. You really have to not be here to fire yourself!

    Freedom Financial Network2019-09-17
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Awesome Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Underwriter in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Freedom Financial Network (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to start. Very organized. Just turned into a more corporate style.

    Kontras

    None! This place is actually pretty cool!

    Rat an das Management

    Listen more, say less.

    Freedom Financial Network2019-09-16
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „I am very grateful for this program as my AC went that I was able to get help”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Freedom Financial Network (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I think this a wonderful program that we all have a part in to keep it going for that one rainy day and believe that we need to keep the chain of love going to help one another in times of need

    Kontras

    if we are not there for each other in times like this it can be hard to over come

    Rat an das Management

    thank you for the help with this

    Freedom Financial Network2019-09-03
  10. „An amazing team and family to be part of”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Advocate in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Freedom Financial Network (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you’re thinking whether or not to make the switch to Freedom for your career, I would say go for it. It has been the best decision I made to join Freedom Debt Relief a little over 2 years ago now, and to become part of the Freedom Family. They have a great career path, and growth opportunities, amazing benefits, and the best people with work with. I love that I get to help people every day on a path to being more... financially secure, and help them feel like they can finally catch their breath. We are there for our client’s, and Freedom is there for their Family(employees). I have had some personal health issues, and the leadership here has gone above, and beyond to make me feel at ease, and provided immense support with me getting better, and anything I needed to help take the time needed to get healthy again. I even had my team that I am part of give me a card, a bear, and balloon while I was in the hospital. That kind of care tells you a lot about a company, and one that I am proud to be part of

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There are no cons. When you work hard, you can go far!

    Freedom Financial Network2019-09-04
301 Bewertungen gefunden