Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Freedom Equity Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Freedom Equity Group

Aktualisiert am 18. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

18 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Freedom Equity Group CEO Ron Petrinovich  (no image)
Ron Petrinovich
14 Bewertungen
  1. „Dishonest”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Freedom Equity Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relatively easy work. Flexible hours

    Kontras

    Management fails to communicate with staff. They work on a different project, cutting the lead person out of the loop, keeping them in the dark.

    Freedom Equity Group2019-05-19
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Be your own boss!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Consultant in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Freedom Equity Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I have read many comments from people who look at this opportunity like a 9-5. They want a job. Freedom Equity Group is for people who want to be their own boss and build a business with little overhead, great income, and real residuals. I highly respect the leaders and founders of the company because I have had nothing but positive experiences with them. We have the top carriers and top products to fit client needs.... What more could one ask for?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Some people do not give enough time to grow and build their business correctly, so they give up before reaching their potential.

    Rat an das Management

    Let more people know they have to walk before they run.

    Freedom Equity Group2019-03-03
  3. „Freedom Equity Group”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Freedom Equity Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is growth potential at F.E.G.

    Kontras

    It is solely commission base.

    Freedom Equity Group2019-03-03
  4. Hilfreich (5)

    „Caveat Emptor! (Due Diligence Required!!!)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Freedom Equity Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    No "Pros" .... see "Cons" below!

    Kontras

    To All Folks Interested in Freedom Equity Group (FEG) - I had a one-call discussion with a member of the Kaiser Team which is an affiliate agency of FEG. During this call I tried to ask every question reasonably possible in order to understand the sales process, the training process, the commission plan, and how the program worked. AFTER payment of my $125 fee and talking with a different individual within Kaiser,... I learned that I had been mislead in my first conversation both in what I was told and what I wasn't told regarding material information that would have caused me not to participate. I immediately asked for a refund of my $125 fee. Kaiser said it was out of their hands and referred me directly to FEG. Even after trading multiple emails explaining to FEG what had taken place, their response was "No Refund". As part of their response they pointed me to the fact that it clearly states "Non-Refundable" at the time of the payment of the $125 fee. FEG also stated in their response to me "Please understand that if we refund you then that opens us up to not being fair to any other agent that was told no". So clearly others have asked for a refund as well. So to borrow an old Latin phrase ... "Caveat Emptor" (Let the Buyer Beware). No matter what the reason you will NOT get your money back ... even if you try to cancel immediately due to misrepresentation or not full disclosure. You can make your own decision but for me I cannot work for someone that I cannot trust. If you do choose to explore an opportunity with FEG or an affiliate, please do your due diligence in whatever way you feel appropriate before moving forward.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Freedom Equity Group2018-10-07
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Independent Agents Beware - Join At Your Own Risk”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Independent Contractor in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Freedom Equity Group als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I tried to make this work for six months. They have products with two carriers that are very good and not available to majority of agents. I was a contracted agent.

    Kontras

    55%-70% Contract. MLM. Heavy on recruiting, and selling to warm market. Running through the numbers of agents. Without warm market, you can't see enough to make this work. No leads. Little training. Very, very tough here compared to so many other IMO's out there with leads, live closers, serious product training that's recorded and available 24/7. Will not release under any circumstance, for all... carriers once you write with one carrier. Truly hostage. $125 to start. Dave Weiner Digital Team : over 1000 people lost hundreds to thousands of dollars in 2018, maybe 40 people left on that team. Over 100 complaints. No response from mgmt after promising they would protect agents from Weiner and change policies. Seems like they're just riding it out until they sell.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Open release policy, you already got $125 from people that practically nobody else charges. If you have something good, let people go, and they'll come back. If not, then there's something wrong and it raises red flags. If you truly care about families, care about agents also.

    Freedom Equity Group2018-09-05
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Insurance Agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Freedom Equity Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fun, community, helping others and freedom

    Kontras

    Takes a lot of time to establish client base and be profitable

    Freedom Equity Group2018-08-05
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Best opportunity in life insurance out there - I love this”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Vice-President in Santa Fe, NM
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Freedom Equity Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Call center, warm leads, daily training, fast-start school, sky's the limit income potential, recruiting optional, weekly pay on commissions. I looked at a lot of jobs/1099 positions and this one checked off everything I was looking for. You will make more here than any other insurance job/position.

    Kontras

    You are not going to a job. You must be self-motivated to do the work required to create the income you desire.

    Freedom Equity Group2018-01-02
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Life Insurance Agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Freedom Equity Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The flexibility of not having a 9-5 job.

    Kontras

    Need to have entreprener mind set.

    Freedom Equity Group2017-11-09
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Life protection Agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Freedom Equity Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love the products and meeting new people everyday

    Kontras

    The company makes you do self generated leads

    Freedom Equity Group2017-07-31
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Good company, unlimited income potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Services Specialist in Santa Maria, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Freedom Equity Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Knowledgeable company with great products and income potential. Set your own hours and schedule, online training and support is available. Opportunity to build a team and earn residual income and equity share.

    Kontras

    Depending on upline/recruiter you may or may not get all the training/ help needed. Commission based with no steady salary/pay unless selling, producing and/or recruiting

    Rat an das Management

    Help new agents become successful

    Freedom Equity Group2017-01-15
18 Bewertungen gefunden