Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Free2Move | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Free2Move

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

15 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Free2Move CEO Michel Stumpe
Michel Stumpe
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Super Arbeitgeber

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Free2Move ()

    Pros

    - Junges internationales Team - Tolles Produkt - Nutzung aller Carsharing Anbieter auf Kosten der Firma - Tolle Team Events - Gute Struktur - Erfolgreiches Start-Up - Internationalen Konzern im Rücken

    Kontras

    - durch schnelles Wachstum Firmenstruktur noch nicht 100% ausgereift, aber auf einem sehr guten Weg

    Free2Move2017-04-26
  2. Great recruiting process. Excellent company.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Free2Move (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Powerful vision - well articulated. Strong, enthusiastic team members. Defined values. Care about staff development.

    Kontras

    Highly demanding environment from process and competency standpoint - if this isn't something you are comfortable with it will be a hard environment to integrate into. Lots of staff illnesses.

    Free2Move2018-08-09

    Reaktion von Free2Move

    October 3, 2018Senior HR Manager

    Thank you for your great & honest feedback. We appreciate it a lot, you definitely made a point with the demanding environment, we know we aim high, that´s part of the fun working here!

  3. My personal Feedback

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Free2Move (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Team (the Junior Staff)

    Kontras

    Highest Staff turnover I have ever seen

    Rat an das Management

    The approach by the CEO's responding to proposals or suggestion from the Heads and Leads team should change to professional and respectful. Currently they command and raise their voices which has made most of the Leads and Heads to fear reaching out to them. The HR should stop acting emotionally and be the mediator. The HR seems promotes the lack trust between the CEO and the Leads/Heads/employees by falsifying the...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Free2Move2018-07-20
  4. Very friendly and relaxed, but professional start-up

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Free2Move (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great colleagues, innovative product, management that respects employees, good work-life balance; working here feels like being a part of a family

    Kontras

    I cannot come up with any visible cons, feels like a really good company to work at!

    Free2Move2018-06-06
  5. pleasant work place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Free2Move ()

    Pros

    good work atmosphere, large and newly renovated office,

    Kontras

    face paced working due to versatile industry

    Free2Move2018-03-04
  6. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Free2Move (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great product and great team. A lot of space for your own ideas and freedom from leadership.

    Kontras

    Some things are unstructured but this is a good challenge to work on.

    Rat an das Management

    Reward the right people and help the people who need to improve.

    Free2Move2017-12-20
  7. startup style with enterprise background

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Free2Move (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - international working environment - cool and pretty skilled colleagues (you can learn a lot) - nice new office in the city center (good public transport)

    Kontras

    Still some startup issues like changing processes and growing pains.

    Free2Move2017-12-11
  8. Happy to go to work every day!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Free2Move (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great colleagues, great product, new and modern office, the possibility to grow and share ideas

    Kontras

    there is some construction in the building so sometimes it is quite noisy but they are done soon

    Free2Move2017-11-27
  9. Great work environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Content Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Free2Move (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growing company with a lot of opportunities International, smart & motivated team Flat hierarchies where everyone is very involved in the growth of the company

    Kontras

    The office is under construction, therefore, a lot of noise but it will be over soon

    Rat an das Management

    Although the team keeps on growing super fast, I hope we will keep this "family" culture we have

    Free2Move2017-11-02
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    Nice Startup

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Free2Move ()

    Pros

    Definitely a good model, working to improve a growing industry. Willing to change things quickly if necessary, lots of growth in the team, everyone's very motivated and helpful.

    Kontras

    Growing at this speed means, some of the processes keep changing to accommodate for the increasing team-size. Can be a bit annoying, but its necessary to keep up the speed

    Free2Move2017-05-03
15 Bewertungen gefunden