Bewertungen für Freddie Mac Senior Business Analyst | Glassdoor.de

Freddie Mac Bewertungen für Senior Business Analyst

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Freddie Mac CEO David Brickman (no image)
David Brickman
0 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst Senior in McLean, VA

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Freddie Mac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment. Great campus with multiple benefits for employees

    Kontras

    High turn over rate based on new managements rotating decisions.

    Freddie Mac2019-09-16

    Reaktion von Freddie Mac

    September 24, 2019HR Communications

    Thank you for highlighting our inclusive environment and comprehensive benefits as the total well-being of our employees is a priority. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and wish you the best in your next endeavor.

  2. „Great job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Management Analyst in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Freddie Mac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, great benefits, and great work environment

    Kontras

    Too far to travel for me

    Freddie Mac2017-12-10
  3. Hilfreich (7)

    „Mixed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Freddie Mac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If/when u can get a manager who is your advocate and agree upon the skills u need 2 get promoted and manager will get you the opportunity-good job. I worked at FM for 6 years and only had 3 managers who were my advocates, out +-10 managers.

    Kontras

    50% of managers only care about their needs, not what you want (raise, type of work). I got a CEO award, 3 evaluations-exceptional and then stuck with a manager who only cared about what he wanted. Company not responsive to external market rates for skills - I was in a group of 10 people who got trained on a new IT method, external market increased salaries for this skill by $20k, and FM would not match... salaries - 8 out 10 of us quit. Consistently worked +-50 hrs a week

    Mehr anzeigen
    Freddie Mac2017-11-03
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Senior Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Carrollton, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Freddie Mac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work. Good pay. The very best benefits. Great people to work with.Has a strong and inclusive work culture. Everyone works together and is willing to cooperate with each other to get to the intended objective. The work is interesting and the company works hard to manage work load to minimize need for layoffs. Many long term employees 15 to 20 years and more.

    Kontras

    Like any large company, bureaucracy can be an issue. This is more of an issue at the overall corporate level, not as much locally. Raises are minimal and promotions can be slow. Not as many job and promotion opportunities locally as at the corporation headquarters. This is improving as the company has been moving more jobs here to Texas.

    Rat an das Management

    Work to weed out or better train the very few managers that are micro-managers. If you really want ideas and opinions from employees, use them.

    Freddie Mac2017-09-02
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good company, but not all the managers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in McLean, VA
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Freddie Mac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, flexible work arrangement

    Kontras

    Process heavy, many silos, resistant to culture change.

    Rat an das Management

    Middle management are not following company culture change goals. Need to be able to build up trust.

    Freddie Mac2017-06-16
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Absolutely love it! No Remorse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Freddie Mac als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have a lot more positive things to say about the company than negative. The work-life balance is great. The work remains challenging and very rewarding. The culture is great and fellow employees are too. The company also provides opportunities for growth and personal development.

    Kontras

    As with most corporations bureaucracy is observed. In my opinion there is always a work around. Pretty much avoid jumping into the pool, if you can't swim.

    Freddie Mac2016-05-03
  7. „Great company...awesome co-workers; great benefits.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Business Analyst in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Freddie Mac ()

    Pros

    Work-life balance, onsite gym; telework options

    Kontras

    Slow decision making and stove-piped communication

    Rat an das Management

    Communicate with your employees.

    Freddie Mac2015-01-22
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „A good company for working mom!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Freddie Mac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work hours. Laid back work culture

    Kontras

    Nepotism, risk-averse and very less opportunity for career growth

    Rat an das Management

    Time to act and behave like a financial services firm.

    Freddie Mac2015-01-27
  9. „Freddie Mac operations are below part.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Freddie Mac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, but that's it.

    Kontras

    Culture does not promote progressive and independent thinking. Group-think, drone-like performance throughout organization. All are unsure of themselves. Great deal of jockeying for political advantage.

    Rat an das Management

    Galvanize your workforce.

    Freddie Mac2014-05-30
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „It has been the best experience in terms of challenging work and work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Freddie Mac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great work life balance and mutual peer respect

    Kontras

    very laid back and sometimes pace is at a government company like.

    Rat an das Management

    increasing the intensity of work efficiency by making the work more casual. Reducing meetings and work formalities will help

    Freddie Mac2014-01-27
14 Bewertungen gefunden